Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Bharthana (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017


Sitting and previous MLAs from Bharthana Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bharthana assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012201Bharthana(SC)Sukh Devi VermaFSP85964Raghvendra KumarMBSP67999
2009By PollsBharthanaGENShiv Pr. YadavMBSP61396Pradeep Kr. Yad.MSP45620
2007290BharthanaGENMulayam Singh YadavMSP62799Shiv Prasad YadavMBSP53328
2002290BharthanaGENVinod Kumar Yadav (Kakka)MINC53118Pradip Kumar YadavMSP33358
2001By PollsBharthanaGENPradeep Kumar Yadav MSP42511Vinod Singh Yadav ?Kaka? MBSP35136
1996306BharthanaGENMaharaj Singh YadavMSP52450Ajay Kumar Yadav (Guddu)MINC49884
1993306BharthanaGENMaharaj Singh Yadav ItailyMSP52119Ajay KumarMINC45061
1991306BharthanaGENMaharaj Singh YadavMJP59582Shiv Prem Chander ShakyaMBJP17935
1989306BharthanaGENMaharaj Singh YadavMJD60221Gore Lal ShakyaMINC42452
1985306BharthanaGENCh. Maharaj SinghMLKD39754Jadon SinghMINC19520
1980306BharthanaGENGore Lal ShakyaMINC(I)27187Shiv Raj Singh YadavMJNP(SC)21372
1977306BharthanaGENMahendra SinghMJNP40520Raghuraj SinghMINC18095
1974306BharthanaGENGore Lal ShakyaMNCO27297Balram Singh YadavMINC27160
1969312BharthanaGENBalram Singh YadavMINC22958Mahendra SinghMBKD14703
1962336BharthanaGENSahdeo SinghMPSP21365Raghuber DayalMSOC11852
1957152Bharthana(SC)Meharban SinghMINC17783Sahdeo SinghMPSP15727
1957152Bharthana(SC)Ghasi RamMINC17836Reghubar DayalMIND17186

Last Updated on June 12, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…