Track your constituency
Live News

Belthara Road (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2022

Sitting and previous MLAs from Belthara Road Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Belthara Road assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2022357Belthara Road(SC)Hansu RamMSBSP78,995Chhattu RamMBJP73,481
2017357Belthara Road(SC)Dhananjay KannoujiaMBJP77504Gorakh PaswanMSP59185
2012357Belthara Road(SC)Gorakh PaswanMSP57363Chhathu RamMBSP47066

Last Updated on January 25, 2023
Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023