Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Barhaj (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017


Sitting and previous MLAs from Barhaj Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Barhaj assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012342BarhajGENPrem Prakash SinghMSP65672Renu JaiswalFBSP53896
2007190BarhajGENRam Prasad JaisawalMBSP44347SwaminathMSP26485
2002190BarhajGENDurga Prasad MisraMIND30845Ram Prasad JaiswalMBSP27601
1996206BarhajGENPrem PrakashMBSP42555Durga Prasad MisraMBJP42108
1993206BarhajGENSawami NathMSP42890Durga Prasad MishraMBJP31831
1991206BarhajGENDurga Prasad MishraMBJP28577Ram Naresh PrasadMJD19124
1989206BarhajGENSwami NathMIND38024Mohan SinghMJD22424
1985206BarhajGENSurendra PrasadMINC18007Mohan SinghMLKD15407
1980206BarhajGENMohan SinghMJNP(SC)23205Deota Muni MisraMINC(I)18983
1977206BarhajGENMohan SinghMJNP32924Surendra Prasad MisraMINC20094
1974206BarhajGENSurendra Prasad MisraMINC19899Dina NathMBJS15524
1969211BarhajGENAwadhesh Pratap MallMINC18985Dina NathMBJS11741
1967211BarhajGENU. SenMSSP13053S. BachanMINC11662

Last Updated on June 12, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…