Track your constituency

Bareilly (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2022

Uttar Pradesh Assembly Election Results Live

BJPDr. Arun Saxena--
SPRajesh Kumar Agrawal--

Sitting and previous MLAs from Bareilly Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bareilly assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2017124BareillyGENDr. Arun KumarMBJP115010Prem Prakash AgarwalMNIC86343
2012124BareillyGENDr. Arun KumarMBJP68983Dr. Anil SharmaMSP41921

Last Updated on August 13, 2021

Managed By Warrdel Solutions Pvt. Ltd. | © 2022