Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Bansgaon (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017


Sitting and previous MLAs from Bansgaon Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bansgaon assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012327Bansgaon(SC)Dr. Vijay KumarMBSP53690Sharda DeviFSP45344
2007163Bansgaon(SC)Sadal PrasadMBSP41586Sant PrasadMBJP39302
2002163Bansgaon(SC)Sadal PrasadMBSP59525Sant PrasadMBJP37786
1993179Bansgaon(SC)MolaiMBSP33611Mithailal ShastriMBJP33012
1991179Bansgaon(SC)Yadhu NathMBJP24821Mukh LalMBSP18052
1989179Bansgaon(SC)Mithai Lal ShastriMBJP34890Ram Preet ZakhmiMBSP18142
1985179Bansgaon(SC)Kailash PrasadMINC28800Mithai LalMBJP8225
1980179Bansgaon(SC)Kailash PrasadMINC(I)21099Faujdar PrasadMJNP(JP)5859
1977179Bansgaon(SC)Babu LalMJNP28653Mahabir PrasadMINC21178
1969184BansgaonGENMasali DeviFSSP18660JagdishMINC14098
1967184BansgaonGENJ. SinghMSSP23685R. A. SinghMINC11573
1967By PollsBansgaonGENM.DeviMSSP24307R.A.SinghMINC10552
1962189BansgaonGENGanesh PrasadMINC11101DasharathMPSP5153
1957250Bansgaon(SC)Ganesh PrasadMINC22911Markandey SinghMIND4971

Last Updated on June 11, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…