Track your constituency

Balamau (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2022

Uttar Pradesh Assembly Election Results Live

BJPRampal Verma--
SPRambali Verma--

Sitting and previous MLAs from Balamau Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Balamau assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2017160Balamau(SC)Ram Pal VermaMBJP74917Neelu SatyarthiMBSP52029
2012160Balamau(SC)Anil VermaMSP67800Rampal VermaMBSP67627

Last Updated on August 13, 2021

Managed By Warrdel Solutions Pvt. Ltd. | © 2022