Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Babina (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017


Sitting and previous MLAs from Babina Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Babina assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012222BabinaGENKrishna Pal Singh RajpootMBSP68144Chandrapal Singh YadavMSP61189
2007313Babina(SC)Ratan Lal AhirwarMBSP62771Shatish JatariyaMSP33973
2002313Babina(SC)Ratan Lal AhirwarMSP37491Tilak Chandra AhirwarMBSP36160
1996329Babina(SC)Shatish JatariyaMBSP58397Ratan Lal AhirwarMBJP46331
1993329Babina(SC)Ratan Lal AhirwarMBJP52317Beni BaiFINC49719
1991329Babina(SC)Ratan Lal AhirwarMBJP27470Beni BaiFINC26144
1989329Babina(SC)Ratan LalMBJP65447Beni BaiFINC40946
1985329Babina(SC)Beni BaiFINC43894Rajan Lal AhirwarMBJP18541
1980329Babina(SC)Beni BaiFINC(I)30923Narain DasMJNP(SC)13961
1977329Babina(SC)Bhagwat DayalMJNP35503Beni BaiFINC31628
1974329Babina(SC)Bhagwat DayalMBJS33711Babu Lal AhirwarMINC23472
1969333BabinaGENSudama PrasadMINC19653Surat Singh YadavMBJS15443

Last Updated on June 10, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…