Track your constituency
Live News

Ayah Shah (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2022

Sitting and previous MLAs from Ayah Shah Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Ayah Shah assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2022241Ayah ShahGENVikas GuptaMBJP71,231Vishambhar Prasad NishadMSP58,225
2017241Ayah ShahGENVikas GuptaMBJP81203Ayodhya PrasadMSP29238
2012241Ayah ShahGENAyodhya Prasad PalMBSP49339Anand Prakash LodhiMSP38242

Last Updated on January 24, 2023
Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023