Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Aurai (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017


Sitting and previous MLAs from Aurai Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Aurai assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2007231AuraiGENRang Nath MishraMBSP53759Rita SinghFAD51028
2005By PollsAuraiGENRangnath MishraMBSP64982Rita Singh FSP59452
2002231AuraiGENUday Bhan SinghMBSP52947RangnathMBJP46453
1993247AuraiGENRang NathMBJP61618Raj KumariFBSP52220
1991247AuraiGENYogesh ChanderMJD33339Rang NathMBJP31771
1989247AuraiGENNihala SinghMJD54201Devender Nat DubeyMINC35228
1985247AuraiGENNihala SinghMJNP30253Devendra Nath DubeyMINC26707
1980247AuraiGENYogesh ChandraMINC(I)31837Nihala SinghMINC(U)25264
1974247AuraiGENGirija Shankar PathakMBKD25759Nihala SinghMNCO22398
1969252AuraiGENNihala SinghMINC23744Ganga RamMBKD14635

Last Updated on June 10, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…