Track your constituency

Asmoli (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Sitting and previous MLAs from Asmoli Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Asmoli assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201232AsmoliGENPinki SinghFSP73873Aqeel Ur Rehman KhanMBSP47484

Last Updated on June 10, 2020
Managed By Warrdel Solutions Pvt. Ltd. | © 2021