Track your constituency
Live News

Amanpur (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2022

Sitting and previous MLAs from Amanpur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Amanpur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2022101AmanpurGENHariom VermaMBJP96,377Satybhan ShakyaMSP53,048
2017101AmanpurGENDevendra PratapMBJP85199Virendra SinghMSP43395
2012101AmanpurGENMamteshMBSP37996Virendra SinghMSP34340

Last Updated on January 24, 2023
Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023