Track your constituency

Alapur (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2022

Uttar Pradesh Assembly Election Results Live

BJPTriveni Ram--
SPTribhuwan DuttaLead-

Sitting and previous MLAs from Alapur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Alapur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012279Alapur(SC)Bheem Prasad SonkarMSP79846Tribhuvan DuttMBSP49823

Last Updated on August 13, 2021

Managed By Warrdel Solutions Pvt. Ltd. | © 2022