Track your constituency
Live News

Teliamura (Tripura) Assembly Constituency Elections

Teliamura assembly constituency is in the Khowai district of Tripura State. There are 42,907 voters in the constituency of which 38,532 voters voted in the last election making the voting to around 89.8%. The Demographic Bifurcation of the constituency is 91.93% Hindus, 1.45%Muslims, 5.93% Christians. Kalyani Roy candidate belonging to BJP won the seat in last election defeating Gouri Das of Communist Party of India (Marxist) by 7,179 Votes.

[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Sitting and Previous MLAs Teliamura Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Teliamura assembly elections conducted so far.

Year AC No. AC NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201828TeliamuraSCKalyani RoyFBJP22077Gouri DasFCPM14898
201328TeliamuraGENGouri DasFCPM18357Gourisankar RoyMINC17044
200829TeliamuraGENGouri DasFCPM14816Ashok Kumar BaidyaMINC13647
200329TeliamuraGENAshok Kumar Baidya MINC12579Jitendra SarkarMCPM10856
199829TeliamuraGENJitendra Sarkar MCPM10789Gopal Chandra RoyMINC10457
199329TeliamuraGENJitendra Sarkar MCPM11028Ashok Kumar BaidyaMINC7092
198829TeliamuraGENJitendra Sarkar MCPM9502Ashok Kumar BaidyaMINC9111
198329TeliamuraGENGita Chowdhury FINC6835Jitendra SarkarMCPM5984
197729TeliamuraGENJitendra SarkarMCPM5769Ratan ChakrabortyMINC3387
197239TeliamuraGENAnil SarkarMCPM5458Bir Chandra BarmanMINC3847
196720Teliamura(SC)P . K . DasMINC11558A . C. SarkerMCPM5435

Last Updated on: Jan 24, 2023

Managed By 5dotspartners Pvt. Ltd. | © 2022