Track your constituency
Live News

Takarjala (Tripura) Assembly Constituency Elections

Takarjala assembly constituency is in the West Tripura district of Tripura State. There are 40,350 voters in the constituency of which 35,569 voters voted in the last election making the voting to around 88.15%. . Narendra Chandra Debbarma candidate belonging toIndigenousn People's Front Of Tripura won the seat in last election defeating Ramendra Debbarma of Communist Party of India (Marxist) by 12,652 Votes.

[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Sitting and Previous MLAs Takarjala Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Takarjala assembly elections conducted so far.

Year AC No. AC NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201812TakarjalaSTNarendra Chandra DebbarmaMIPFT22056Ramendra DebbarmaMCPM9404
201312Takarjala(ST)Niranjan DebbarmaMCPM17315Rajeshwar DebbarmaMINPT16108
200812Takarjala(ST)Niranjan DebbarmaMCPM12470Rajeshwar DebbarmaMINPT11008
200312Takarjala(ST)Rajeswar Debbarma MINPT12784Baijayanti KalaiFCPM3101
199812Takarjala(ST)Baijayanti Kalai FCPM9420Rahindra DebbarmaMTUJS9414
199312Takarjala(ST)Kartik Kanya Deb Barma FCPM10783Sukhendu Deb BarmaMTJS5715
198812Takarjala(ST)Tarani Debbarma MCPM9719Surya Kumar DebbarmaMTUS8483
198312Takarjala(ST)Sudhanwa Deb Barma MCPM9029Suriya Kumar Deb BarmaMTUS5930
197712Takarjala(ST)Sudhanwa Deb BarmaMCPM5358Biswa Kumar Deb BarmaMTUS4075
197216Takarjala(ST)Gunapada JamatiaMCPM3461Mahendra Deb BarmaMINC3049
19678Takarjala(ST)M . D . BarmaMINC6945B . D . BarmaMIND5720

Last Updated on: Jan 24, 2023

Managed By 5dotspartners Pvt. Ltd. | © 2022