Track your constituency

Live News

Surma (Tripura) Assembly Constituency Elections

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll 2020 Chintamani Exit Poll Predicts NDA’s Victory in Bihar Election 2020

Bihar has voted for the third and final phase of Bihar Election 2020. The result of the Bihar Election 2020 will be announced on 10 November. Prior to that, Chintamani Read More…

BJP Vote Share 2015 Analysis: Compared to Rivals, BJP’s Bihar Vote Share Swelled from 2005

Bihar is a state where the calculations of caste arithmetic and vote share hold tremendous importance for the political parties. Moreover, it can make or break the Bihar election result. Read More…

Bihar Election 2020: Key Candidates in the Ring for First Phase

The Bihar Election 2020 is commencing since the polling for the first phase is scheduled for 28 October 2020. In the first phase, 71 constituencies are witnessing the battle. Many Read More…

Sitting and Previous MLAs from Surma Assembly Constituency

Year PC No. PC Name Category winner/current MPGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201646Surma(SC)Anjan DasMCPMN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A
201346Surma(SC)Sudhir DasMCPM18648Sukha Ranjan DasMINC16786
200846Surma(SC)Sri Sudir DasMCPM14359Sri Sukha Ranjan DasMINC11711
200346Surma(SC)Sudhir Das MCPM12865Harendra Ch.DasMINC9626
199846Surma(SC)Sudhir Das MCPM10344Surjalal DasMINC8667
199346Surma(SC)Sudhir Das MCPM11477Sushendra MalakarMINC7901
198846Surma(SC)Rudreswar Das MCPM8941Harendra Chandra DasMINC8152
198346Surma(SC)Rudreswar Das MCPM7763Harendra Chandra DasMINC6215
197746Surma(SC)Rudrewar DasMCPM7403Jogendra DasMINC2096

Last Updated on June 23, 2015