Track your constituency

Live News

Sabroom (Tripura) Assembly Constituency Elections

Latest Election News and Update

Ram Mandir Ayodhya Ayodhya All Set For Groundbreaking Event

The groundbreaking Ramjanma Bhoomi Pujan ceremony has commenced in Ayodhya. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is going to lay the first brick of the grand Ram Temple of Ayodhya. With the Read More…

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…

Congress MLAs Rajasthan Sachin Pilot All You Need to Know About the Rebel Congress MLAs

The fate of Sachin Pilot and 18 rebel Congress MLAs now depends upon the outcome of the legal battle. CM Ashok Gehlot is trying to hold the floor test sooner Read More…

Brahmin Vote BJP Brahmin Vote Will Still Remain Loyal to BJP

The encounter of Vikas Dubey has a particular section of the Brahmin community disappointed with UP Government. Some have also alleged that Thakur CM Yogi Adityanath is against the Brahmins Read More…

Hardik Patel Gujarat Satire: Veteran Politician Hardik Patel Appointed Congress Head in Gujarat

The largest democratic political party of India, the Indian National Congress has played a masterstroke recently. After successfully solving the crisis of Rajasthan, Congress literally shocked the BJP in Gujarat. Read More…

Sitting and Previous MLAs from Sabroom Assembly Constituency

Year AC No. AC Name Category winner/current MPGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201340SabroomGENRita Kar (Majumder)FCPM21404Premtosh NathMINC16197
200841SabroomGENRita Kar (Majumder)FCPM19181Premtosh NathMIND10874
200341SabroomGENGour Kanti Goswami MCPM16445Sankar MallaMINC10861
199841SabroomGENGour Kanti Goswami MCPM15507Manoranjan DebnathMINC10121
199341SabroomGENSunil Kumar Choudhury MCPM12714Parimal NandyMINC11451
198841SabroomGENSunil Kumar Choudhury MCPM10605Manoranjan DebnathMINC10109
198341SabroomGENSunil Kumar Chowdhury MCPM9118Adhir Chandra BhaumikMINC7981
197741SabroomGENSunil Kumar ChoudhuryMCPM6537Rabindra Kumar PatariMINC3712
197234SabroomGENKalipada BanerjiMINC6180Sunil Kumar ChoudhuryMCPM3140
196717Sabroom(ST)A . MagMINC11638A . MagMCPI4642

Last Updated on August 28, 2014