Track your constituency

Live News

Raima Valley (Tripura) Assembly Constituency Elections

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll 2020 Chintamani Exit Poll Predicts NDA’s Victory in Bihar Election 2020

Bihar has voted for the third and final phase of Bihar Election 2020. The result of the Bihar Election 2020 will be announced on 10 November. Prior to that, Chintamani Read More…

BJP Vote Share 2015 Analysis: Compared to Rivals, BJP’s Bihar Vote Share Swelled from 2005

Bihar is a state where the calculations of caste arithmetic and vote share hold tremendous importance for the political parties. Moreover, it can make or break the Bihar election result. Read More…

Bihar Election 2020: Key Candidates in the Ring for First Phase

The Bihar Election 2020 is commencing since the polling for the first phase is scheduled for 28 October 2020. In the first phase, 71 constituencies are witnessing the battle. Many Read More…

Sitting and Previous MLAs from Raima Valley Assembly Constituency

Year AC No. AC Name Category winner/current MPGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201344Raima Valley(ST)Lalit MohanTripuraMCPM18527Nakshatra JamatiaMINPT15651
200844Raima Valley(ST)Sri Lalit Mohan Tripura.MCPM19120Sri Rabindra DebbarmaMINPT15256
200344Raima Valley(ST)Rabindra Debbarma MINPT13483Lalit Mohan TripuraMCPM13334
199844Raima Valley(ST)Rabindra Debbarma MTUJS12987Ananda Mohan RoajaMCPM10631
199344Raima Valley(ST)Ananda Mohan Roaja MCPM13426Rabindra Deb BarmaMTJS11134
198844Raima Valley(ST)Rabindra Debbarma MTUS10640Ram Kumar DebbarmaMCPM10225
198344Raima Valley(ST)Rabindra Debbarma MTUS7772Anand Mohan ReajaMCPM7225
197744Raima Valley(ST)Baju Ban RiyanMCPM7661Monojay RoajaMTUS1588

Last Updated on August 28, 2014