Track your constituency

Live News

Radhakishorepur (Tripura) Assembly Constituency Elections

Latest Election News and Update

Ram Mandir Ayodhya Ayodhya All Set For Groundbreaking Event

The groundbreaking Ramjanma Bhoomi Pujan ceremony has commenced in Ayodhya. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is going to lay the first brick of the grand Ram Temple of Ayodhya. With the Read More…

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…

Congress MLAs Rajasthan Sachin Pilot All You Need to Know About the Rebel Congress MLAs

The fate of Sachin Pilot and 18 rebel Congress MLAs now depends upon the outcome of the legal battle. CM Ashok Gehlot is trying to hold the floor test sooner Read More…

Brahmin Vote BJP Brahmin Vote Will Still Remain Loyal to BJP

The encounter of Vikas Dubey has a particular section of the Brahmin community disappointed with UP Government. Some have also alleged that Thakur CM Yogi Adityanath is against the Brahmins Read More…

Hardik Patel Gujarat Satire: Veteran Politician Hardik Patel Appointed Congress Head in Gujarat

The largest democratic political party of India, the Indian National Congress has played a masterstroke recently. After successfully solving the crisis of Rajasthan, Congress literally shocked the BJP in Gujarat. Read More…

Sitting and Previous MLAs from Radhakishorepur Assembly Constituency

Year AC No. AC Name Category winner/current MPGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201331RadhakishorepurGENPranajit Singha RoyMINC20140Joy Gobinda Deb RoyMRSP19303
200832RadhakishorepurGENJoy Gobinda Deb Roy MRSP14482Pranajit Singha RoyMINC14015
200332RadhakishorepurGENJoy Gobinda Deb Roy MRSP12932Pranjit Singha RoyMINC12048
199832RadhakishorepurGENJoy Gobinda Deb Roy MRSP10288Dhirendra Kumar SenMINC10101
199332RadhakishorepurGENPannalal Ghosh MRSP9949Ranjit Singha RoyMIND5573
198832RadhakishorepurGENChitta Ranjan Saha MRSP8604Ranajit Singha RoyMINC7971
198332RadhakishorepurGENJogesh Chakraborty MRSP7070Bhanu Gopal BaisnabMINC6590
197732RadhakishorepurGENJogesh ChakrabortyMRSP5478Usha Ranjan SenMINC1755
197227RadhakishorepurGENUsa Ranjan SenMINC4888Sushil MukerjeeMCPM3509
196714RadhakishorepurGENN . K . SarkarMINC10878S . K . DasMCPI3117

Last Updated on August 28, 2014