Track your constituency
Live News

Mandaibazar (Tripura) Assembly Constituency Elections

Mandaibazar assembly constituency is in the West Tripura district of Tripura State. There are 44,578 voters in the constituency of which 40,528 voters voted in the last election making the voting to around 90.91%. The Demographic Bifurcation of the constituency is 87.66% Hindus, 8.85% Muslims and 3.11 % Christians.

Dhirendra Debbarma candidate belonging to Indigenous People's Front Of Tripura won the seat in last election defeating Monoranjan Debbarma of Communist Party Of India (Marxist) by 5,864 Votes.

[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Sitting and Previous MLAs Mandaibazar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Mandaibazar assembly elections conducted so far.

Year AC No. AC NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201811MandaibazarSTDhirendra DebbarmaMIPFT21381Monoranjan DebbarmaMCPI (M)15517
201311Mandaibazar(ST)Monoranjan DebbarmaMCPM19275Jagadish DebbarmaMINPT17450
200811Mandaibazar(ST)Monoranjan DebbarmaMCPM16605Jagadish DebbarmaMINPT15638
200311Mandaibazar(ST)Manoranjan Debbarma MCPM13448Jagadish DebbarmaMINPT11998
199811Mandaibazar(ST)Monoranjan Debbarma MCPM12632Jagadish DebbarmaMTUJS11088
199311Mandaibazar(ST)Rashiram Deb Barma MCPM14142Shyama Charan TripuraMTJS7471
198811Mandaibazar(ST)Rashiram Debbarma MCPM10768Chandrodoy RupiniMTUS9898
198311Mandaibazar(ST)Rashiram Debbarma MCPM9861Amiya Kumar Deb BarmaMTUS7594
197711Mandaibazar(ST)Rashiram Deb BarmaMCPM6915Kshirode Deb BarmaMTUS3606
197213Mandaibazar(ST)Kalidas Deb BarmaMCPM4717Bagala Prasad Deb BarmaMINC1664

Last Updated on: Jan 24, 2023

Managed By 5dotspartners Pvt. Ltd. | © 2022