Track your constituency
Live News

Fatikroy (Tripura) Assembly Constituency Elections 2023

Fatikroy assembly constituency is in the North Tripura district of Tripura State. There are 42,013 voters in the constituency of which 37,637 voters voted in the last election making the voting to around 89.58%. The Demographic Bifurcation of the constituency is 94.58% Hindus, 4.39% Muslims and 0.09% Christians.

Sudhangshu Das candidate belonging to Bharatiya Janata Party won the seat in last election defeating Tunubala Malakar of Communist Party Of India (Marxist) by 2,829 Votes.

[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Sitting and Previous MLAs from Fatikroy Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Fatikroy assembly elections conducted so far.

Year AC No. AC NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201851FatikroySCSudhangshu DasMBJP19512Tunubala MalakarMCPI (M)16683
201351Fatikroy(SC)Tunubala MalakarFCPM17899Jugal MalakarMINC16034
200851FatikroyGENBijoy RoyMCPM14457Sunil Chandra DasMINC12144
200351FatikroyGENBijoy Roy MCPM11381Sujit PaulMINC10144
199851FatikroyGENAnanta Pal MCPM9342Sujit PaulMINC8677
199351FatikroyGENBhudeb Bhattacharjee MCPM11742Sunil Chandra DasMINC6706
198851FatikroyGENSunil Chandra Das MINC12288Bhudeb BhattacharyaMCPM4299
198351FatikroyGENTarani Mohan Singha MCPM7580Radhika Ranjan GuptaMINC5898
197751FatikroyGENTarani Mohan SinhaMCPM6057Gopesh Ranjan DebMINC3365
197249FatikroyGENRadhika Nandan GuptaMINC4019Tarani Mohan SinhaMCPM2966
196725FatikroyGENR . R . GuptaMINC7750R . R . KumarMCPI5757

Last Updated on: Feb 10, 2023

Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023