Track your constituency

Live News

Dharmanagar (Tripura) Assembly Constituency Elections

Latest Election News and Update

Sonia Priyanka Rahul Gandhi Analysis: Congress Repeating BJP’s Mistake of 2008

Every newspaper and news website of India is now having a headline concerning India China border clash. The government is trying its level best to resolve the crisis as soon Read More…

Yashwant Sinha Bihar Elections 2020 Yashwant Sinha Jumps in the Bihar Election With a New ‘Front’

Former BJP leader Yashwant Sinha has decided to try his luck in the upcoming Bihar Election 2020. He had handled finance and external affairs portfolios in the Bajpayee government. To Read More…

Madhya Pradesh Cabinet 2020 Madhya Pradesh Cabinet Expansion, 28 New Ministers took Oath

After long consultations with the senior leadership, Shivraj Singh Chouhan has finally expanded his cabinet. 28 new ministers took oath today and it was administered by Anandiben Patel. She had Read More…

Cast Politics in Bihar Analysis: How Caste Plays A Significant Role For Bihar Election

India is going to witness a heightened political activity since the end of 2020. Mainly because the term of many state assemblies is going to expire. There will be Bihar Read More…

Bond of Amit Shah and Nitish Kumar Bond of Amit Shah and Nitish Kumar gets Stronger: Bihar Election

Elections are due later this year for Bihar and the pandemic is testing the NDA alliance on all fronts. There was much indifference among JDU and BJP over the handling Read More…

Good and Bad Work done by BJP The Good and the Bad Work Done by BJP in India

The time has changed in true sense for the Bharatiya Janata Party. From an era when it was only scoring so little in the elections, to the days when it Read More…

No query found

Sitting and Previous MLAs from Dharmanagar Assembly Constituency

Year AC No. AC Name Category winner/current MPGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201356DharmanagarGENBiswabandhu SenMINC17991Amitabha DattaMCPM16147
200856DharmanagarGENBiswa Bandhu SenMINC15987Amitabha DattaMCPM13577
200356DharmanagarGENAmitabha Datta MCPM11811Sima Pal ChoudhuryFINC11345
199856DharmanagarGENAmitabha Datta MCPM9434Sima Paul ChowdhuryFINC8330
199356DharmanagarGENAmitaya Dutta MCPM10310Kalidas DuttaMINC7745
198856DharmanagarGENKalidas Dutta MINC9505Amarendra SharmaMCPM8283
198356DharmanagarGENAmarendra Sarma MCPM7309Binay Bhushan RayMINC5570
197756DharmanagarGENAmarendra SarmaMCPM6640Debiprasad PurkayasthaMINC2963
197258DharmanagarGENAmarendra SarmaMIND3728Debi Prasad Pur KayasthaMINC3489

Last Updated on August 28, 2014