[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Track your constituency

Sitting and previous MLAs from Bhavani Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bhavani assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerSex PartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2006121BhavaniGENK V RamanathanMPMK52603Karuppanan.K.CMAIADMK47500
2001121BhavaniGENKaruppannan. K.C.MADMK64405Sudhanandhen.J.MPNK31546
1996121BhavaniGENBalasubramanian, S.N.MTMC(M)57256Manivannan, K.S.MADMK28427
1991121BhavaniGENMuthusamy S.MADK61337Duraisamy M.C.MDMK20867
1989121BhavaniGENG.G. GurumoorthyMIND36371P.S. KiruttinasamyMDMK19518
1984121BhavaniGENP.G.NarayananMADK58350N.K.K. PeriasmyMDMK33116
1980121BhavaniGENNarayanan, P. G.MADK44152Madeswaran, M. P. V.MINC(I)22926
1977121BhavaniGENM.R. SoundarrajanMADK22989G. GurumoorthyMJNP19013
1971120BhavaniGENA. M. RajaMDMK38527P. Kuppusamy MudaliarMNCO25480
1967120BhavaniGENA.M. RajaMDMK43353P.K. MudaliarMINC21999

Last Updated on June 13, 2020

Latest Election News and Update

Paswan NDA Alliance Bihar Paswan Causing Trouble to Bihar NDA Alliance

Bihar Election 2020 is expected to take place around October-November this year. Before that, many political activities are taking place in Bihar. The recent one is the tussle between the Read More…

Most Powerful BJP CM Yogi Adityanath Yogi Is the Only Powerful BJP Chief Minister

Coronavirus pandemic is spreading in India at a faster pace. Initially, the center had taken things into hands. The Modi Government was at the forefront of the fight against the Read More…

Sonia Priyanka Rahul Gandhi Analysis: Congress Repeating BJP’s Mistake of 2008

Every newspaper and news website of India is now having a headline concerning India China border clash. The government is trying its level best to resolve the crisis as soon Read More…