Track your constituency

Live News

Tiruppur South (Tamil Nadu) Election Results 2016

Sitting and previous MLAs from Tiruppur South Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Tiruppur South assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerSex PartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2011114Tiruppur SouthGENThangavel.KMCPM75424Senthilkumar KMINC37121

Last Updated on May 13, 2016