Track your constituency

Live News

Tiruppur North (Tamil Nadu) Election Results 2016

Sitting and previous MLAs from Tiruppur North Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Tiruppur North assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerSex PartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2011113Tiruppur NorthGENAnandan.M.S.MMAIADMK113640Govindasamy. CMDMK40369

Last Updated on May 13, 2016