Track your constituency

Live News

Tiruchirappalli East (Tamil Nadu) Election Results 2016

Sitting and previous MLAs from Tiruchirappalli East Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Tiruchirappalli East assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerSex PartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2011140Tiruchirappalli EastGENManoharan RMAIADMK83046Anbil PeriyasamyMDMK62420

Last Updated on May 13, 2016