Track your constituency

Live News

Thiruvidaimarudur (Tamil Nadu) Election Results 2016

Latest Election News and Update

AAP Delhi Election Results AAP Maintains Lead in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2020

Vote counting is underway for Delhi Election Result 2020. The tension is heightened up for the real outcome of the election. As per the latest updates, Aam Aadmi Party is Read More…

Delhi Election Results 2020 - Live News Updates Delhi Election Results 2020: Live News Updates

  DELHI ELECTION RESULTS 2020 LIVE 7:21:21 PM Result Declared Chhatarpur: Kartar Singh Tanwar of AAP won by 3720 votes. Karol Bagh: Vishesh Ravi of AAP won by 31760 votes. Read More…

Delhi Exit Poll Highlights Exit Polls Predict Third Term for Kejriwal Government

With an overall voter turnout of 57%, polling for the Delhi Assembly Election 2020 has concluded. Many polling agencies have started publishing the Delhi Exit Poll 2020. All of them Read More…

Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage

LIVE UPDATES    4:01:05 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar 42.47 Badli North West Delhi Read More…

Delhi Election Live Updates Delhi Election 2020: Live News Updates

Delhi Elections Live News Updates of Polling. Follow 4:00:07 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar Read More…

Delhi Election 2020 - Yogi Adityanath Rallies Yogi Adityanath Dives Into Political Warfare of Delhi To Promotes Shaheen Bagh Trump Card

Bharatiya Janata Party’s Hard Hindutva face Yogi Adityanath has joined the fiery campaign for Delhi Election 2020. Now that the tone has been set for the campaign, Yogi is walking Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Thiruvidaimarudur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Thiruvidaimarudur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerSex PartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2001188ThiruvidaimarudurGENThavamani G.MADMK61235S.RamalingamMDMK53863
1996188ThiruvidaimarudurGENRamalingam S.MDMK70500Loganathan T.R.MINC28559
1991188ThiruvidaimarudurGENN. FanneerselvamMINC62523S. RamalingamMDMK37392
1989188ThiruvidaimarudurGENRamalingam, S.MDMK44914Rajangam, M.MINC24857
1984188ThiruvidaimarudurGENRajangam, MMINC50002Ramalingam, S.MDMK36539
1980188ThiruvidaimarudurGENRamalingam, S.MDMK46943Rajamaniekam, KMADK41111
1977188ThiruvidaimarudurGENS. RamalingamMDMK26304K. GovindarajuluMINC24489

Last Updated on May 13, 2016