Track your constituency

Live News

Salem West (Tamil Nadu) Election Results 2016

Connection failed: Access denied for user 'elect_acelect'@'localhost' (using password: YES)

Could not connect: Access denied for user 'elect_eleciondb'@'localhost' (using password: YES)

Sitting and previous MLAs from Salem West Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Salem West assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerSex PartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201188Salem WestGENVenkatachalam.GMAIADMK95935Rajendran.RMDMK68274

Last Updated on May 13, 2016