Track your constituency

Live News

Salem South (Tamil Nadu) Election Results 2016

Sitting and previous MLAs from Salem South Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Salem South assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerSex PartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201190Salem SouthGENSelvaraju.M.K.MAIADMK112691Sivalingam.S.R.MDMK52476

Last Updated on May 13, 2016