Track your constituency

Live News

Salem North (Tamil Nadu) Election Results 2016

Sitting and previous MLAs from Salem North Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Salem North assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerSex PartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201189Salem NorthGENAlagapuram R MohanrajMDMDK88956Jayaprakash GMINC59591

Last Updated on May 13, 2016