Track your constituency

Live News

Kulithalai (Tamil Nadu) Election Results 2016

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll 2020 Chintamani Exit Poll Predicts NDA’s Victory in Bihar Election 2020

Bihar has voted for the third and final phase of Bihar Election 2020. The result of the Bihar Election 2020 will be announced on 10 November. Prior to that, Chintamani Read More…

BJP Vote Share 2015 Analysis: Compared to Rivals, BJP’s Bihar Vote Share Swelled from 2005

Bihar is a state where the calculations of caste arithmetic and vote share hold tremendous importance for the political parties. Moreover, it can make or break the Bihar election result. Read More…

Bihar Election 2020: Key Candidates in the Ring for First Phase

The Bihar Election 2020 is commencing since the polling for the first phase is scheduled for 28 October 2020. In the first phase, 71 constituencies are witnessing the battle. Many Read More…

Sitting and previous MLAs from Kulithalai Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Kulithalai assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerSex PartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
1996155KulithalaiGENR. SelvamMDMK60521A. PappasundaramMADMK42771
1991155KulithalaiGENA. Pappa SundaramMADK80499S. P. SethiramanMDMK33158
1989155KulithalaiGENA. Papa SundaramMADK(JL)49231A. SivaramanMDMK37421
1984155KulithalaiGENP. Musiri PuppnanMADK62165B. KaruppaiahMCPI32317
1980155KulithalaiGENKaruppaiah, R.MCPI44525Srinivasa Reddiar, P. E.MINC(I)36336
1977155KulithalaiGENP.E. Srinivasa ReddiarMINC27043S. RasuMADK19396
1971162KulithalaiGENKandaswamy M.MDMK44198Srinivasan Reddiar P. E.MNCO38145

Last Updated on May 13, 2016