Track your constituency

Live News

Gandarvakottai (Tamil Nadu) Election Results 2016

[an error occurred while processing this directive]

[an error occurred while processing this directive]

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Gandarvakottai Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Gandarvakottai assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerSex PartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2011178Gandarvakottai(SC)Subramanian. NMAIADMK67128Kavithaipithan. SMDMK47429
1971188GandarvakottaiGENGovindarasu KalingararMDMK42025Ramachandra Durai R.MNCO28239

Last Updated on May 13, 2016