Track your constituency

Live News

Erode West (Tamil Nadu) Election Results 2016

Sitting and previous MLAs from Erode West Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Erode West assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerSex PartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201199Erode WestGENRamalingam K.VMAIADMK90789Yuvaraja MMINC52921

Last Updated on May 13, 2016