Track your constituency

Live News

Coimbatore North (Tamil Nadu) Election Results 2016

Sitting and previous MLAs from Coimbatore North Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Coimbatore North assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerSex PartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2011118Coimbatore NorthGENMalaravan T.MAIADMK93276Veeragopal M.MDMK53178

Last Updated on May 13, 2016