File not found.

Track your constituency
Live News

Polling Booth in Zunheboto Assembly Constituency

File not found.

List of Polling Booth in Zunheboto

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Zunheboto Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth.

Sl No.Locality of Polling StationBuilding in which locatedPolling areasWhether for all voters or men only or women only
1SukhaluGP SchoolSukhaluAll Voters
2YemisheGP SchoolYemisheAll Voters
3North PointGovt. College ZunhebotoNorth PointAll Voters
4KhuwabotoATP OfficeKhuwabotoAll Voters
5Lizu NaghutoGP SchoolLizu NaghutoAll Voters
6Old Zunheboto N/W-I GP SchoolOld ZunhebotoAll Voters
7Alahuto S/W-IAnganwadi Centre Old Zunheboto(Alahuto)All Voters
8New Colony N/WGME SchoolNew Colony (N)All Voters
9New Colony S/WGP SchoolNew Colony (S)All Voters
10ShotomiGP SchoolShotomiAll Voters
11Project WestShovishe Govt.High SchoolProject (W)All Voters
12Project EastGPSProject (E)All Voters
13South Point N/Wing-INST OfficeSouth Point (N)All Voters
14South Point S/Wing-IGM SchoolSouth Point (S)All Voters
15DC Hill N/Wing-IPWD, (Housing Store)DC Hill (N)All Voters
16DC Hill S/Wing-IGM SchoolDC Hill (S)All Voters
17SheyipuGP SchoolSheyipu All Voters
18BaimhoGP SchoolBaimho/New Land/KheshepuAll Voters
19AsukhomiGME SchoolAsukhomiAll Voters
20LochomiGP SchoolLochomiAll Voters
21YezamiGP SchoolYezamiAll Voters
22Lizu Old/NewGME School Lizu Phutheu Lizu PhutheuAll Voters
23Natha OldGP SchoolNatha OldAll Voters
24Natha NewGP SchoolNatha NewAll Voters
25KawotoGP SchoolKawotoAll Voters
26LaghilatoGP SchoolLaghilatoAll Voters
27AmiphotoDFO (Forest) OfficeAmiphotoAll Voters
28Lizu AviqatoGP SchoolLizu AviqatoAll Voters
29Old Zunheboto N/W-IICMO, OfficeOld Zunheboto All Voters
30Alahuto S/W-IISDO(Electrical) OfficeOld Zunheboto All Voters
31South Point N/W-IIVetinary Office Bldg,South South PointAll Voters
32South Point S/W-IILand Resources, OfficeSouth PointAll Voters
33DC Hill N/W-IISDO, Mechanical OfficeDC Hill (N)All Voters
34DC Hill S/W-IIHome Guard OfficeDC Hill (S)All Voters
35Lizu NewGP SchoolLizu NewAll Voters
36Hekiye VillageGP SchoolHekiye VillageAll Voters
37NewlandGP SchoolNewlandAll Voters
38Asukhomi BGP SchoolAsukhomi BAll Voters

Last Updated on: Jan 20, 2023

Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023