Track your constituency

Live News

Polling Booth in Tyui Assembly Constituency

Latest Election News and Update

Jyotiraditya Scindia BJP Destruction From Within: Jyotiraditya Scindia Joins BJP

A long time Congress loyalist and Rahul Gandhi’s young Congress group member, Jyotiraditya has left the party. As of 11th March, Scindia has joined Bharatiya Janata Party in the presence Read More…

AAP Delhi Election Results AAP Maintains Lead in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2020

Vote counting is underway for Delhi Election Result 2020. The tension is heightened up for the real outcome of the election. As per the latest updates, Aam Aadmi Party is Read More…

Delhi Election Results 2020 - Live News Updates Delhi Election Results 2020: Live News Updates

  DELHI ELECTION RESULTS 2020 LIVE 7:21:21 PM Result Declared Chhatarpur: Kartar Singh Tanwar of AAP won by 3720 votes. Karol Bagh: Vishesh Ravi of AAP won by 31760 votes. Read More…

Delhi Exit Poll Highlights Exit Polls Predict Third Term for Kejriwal Government

With an overall voter turnout of 57%, polling for the Delhi Assembly Election 2020 has concluded. Many polling agencies have started publishing the Delhi Exit Poll 2020. All of them Read More…

Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage

LIVE UPDATES    4:01:05 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar 42.47 Badli North West Delhi Read More…

Delhi Election Live Updates Delhi Election 2020: Live News Updates

Delhi Elections Live News Updates of Polling. Follow 4:00:07 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar Read More…

List of Polling Booth in Tyui

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Tyui Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth.

Sl No.Locality of Polling StationBuilding in which locatedPolling areasWhether for all voters or men only or women only
1N. Longidang-IGovt. Pry. School (East)N. Longidang-IAll voters
2N. Longidang-IIGovt. Pry. School (West)N. Longidang-IIAll voters
3YimkhaGovt. Pry. SchoolYimkhaAll voters
4LonglaGovt. Pry. SchoolLonglaAll voters
5Yanthamo-IGovt. Pry. SchoolYanthamo-IAll voters
6Longsachung-IGovt. Pry. SchoolLongsachung-IAll voters
7NiroyoGovt. Pry. SchoolNiroyoAll voters
8KoioGovt. Pry.School KoioAll voters
9Chukitong-I Govt. Pry.School Chukitong-IAll voters
10Tsungiki-IGovt. Pry.School-ATsungiki-I (Yanthan Colony)All voters
11Tsungiki-IIGovt. Pry.School-BTsungiki-II (Moyontong/ Elaka & Hayi Colonies)All voters
12SelukuGovt. Pry.School SelukuAll voters
13MungyaGovt. Pry.School MungyaAll voters
14NungyingGovt. Pry.School NungyingAll voters
15Yikhum-IGovt. Pry.School-AYikhum-IAll voters
16Yikhum-IIGovt. Pry.School-BYikhum-IIAll voters
17EnglanGovt. High SchoolEnglanAll voters
18Riphyim Old-IGovt. Pry.School Riphyim Old-IAll voters
19Riphyim Old-IIGovt. Pry.School Riphyim Old-IIAll voters
20Riphyim NewGovt. Pry.School Riphyim NewAll voters
21Changsu Old-IGovt. Pry.School-IChangsu Old-IAll voters
22Changsu Old-IIGovt. Pry.School-IIChangsu Old-IIAll voters
23Changsu NewGovt. Pry.School Changsu NewAll voters
24Doyang (South Bank)Thilong Community HallDoyang (South Bank)All voters
25OkheyanCommunity HallOkheyanAll voters
26Yanthamo-IIMarketing ShedYanthamo-IIAll voters
27Longsachung-IICommunity HallLongsachung-IIAll voters
28Chukitong-IIGovt.High SchoolChukitong-IIAll voters
29Tsungiki-IIIPanchayat HallTsungiki-III( Lanphi/ Tongti Colonies )All voters
30Yikhum-IIIGMS BuildingYikhum-IIIAll voters
31Riphyim Old-IIICommunity HallRiphyim Old-IIIAll voters
32Changsu Old-IIICommunity HallChangsu Old-IIIAll voters

Last Updated on : Feb 12, 2018