Track your constituency

Live News

Polling Booth in Tuli Assembly Constituency

Latest Election News and Update

Jyotiraditya Scindia BJP Destruction From Within: Jyotiraditya Scindia Joins BJP

A long time Congress loyalist and Rahul Gandhi’s young Congress group member, Jyotiraditya has left the party. As of 11th March, Scindia has joined Bharatiya Janata Party in the presence Read More…

AAP Delhi Election Results AAP Maintains Lead in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2020

Vote counting is underway for Delhi Election Result 2020. The tension is heightened up for the real outcome of the election. As per the latest updates, Aam Aadmi Party is Read More…

Delhi Election Results 2020 - Live News Updates Delhi Election Results 2020: Live News Updates

  DELHI ELECTION RESULTS 2020 LIVE 7:21:21 PM Result Declared Chhatarpur: Kartar Singh Tanwar of AAP won by 3720 votes. Karol Bagh: Vishesh Ravi of AAP won by 31760 votes. Read More…

Delhi Exit Poll Highlights Exit Polls Predict Third Term for Kejriwal Government

With an overall voter turnout of 57%, polling for the Delhi Assembly Election 2020 has concluded. Many polling agencies have started publishing the Delhi Exit Poll 2020. All of them Read More…

Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage

LIVE UPDATES    4:01:05 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar 42.47 Badli North West Delhi Read More…

Delhi Election Live Updates Delhi Election 2020: Live News Updates

Delhi Elections Live News Updates of Polling. Follow 4:00:07 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar Read More…

List of Polling Booth in Tuli

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Tuli Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth.

Sl No.Locality of Polling StationBuilding in which locatedPolling areasWhether for all voters or men only or women only
1Merangkong CompoundG.P.SchoolMerangkong CompoundAll Voters
2Tulikong WardDB's Court ADC's Office TuliTulikong WardAll Voters
3Sitikolak&Aitlenden WardGovt.Higher Secondary School,TuliSitikolak & Aitlenden WardAll Voters
4Tzudikong-IG.P.School Tzudikong- ATzudikong-IAll Voters
5Tzudikong-IIG.P. School, Tzudikong-BTzudikong-IIAll Voters
6Tzudikong-IIIK.G. SchoolTzudikong-IIIAll Voters
7Tzudikong-IVNPPC Co-operative BuildingTzudikong-IVAll Voters
8Pongentenem MerangkongG.P.School PlaygroundPongentenem MerangkongAll Voters
9Mongsentenem Merangkong Panchayat Hall, South WingMongsentenem Merangkong All Voters
10Longphapang Merangkong Community Hall, YimpangLonghapang,Merangkong All Voters
11WamekenGPS WamekenWamekenAll Voters
12Kangtsung Tuluba-IPanchayat Hall YimpangKangtsung Tuluba-I All Voters
13Kangtsung Tuluba-IIStudents Conference Hall Kangtsung.Kangtsung Tuluba-II All Voters
14Kangtsung Tuluba-IIIG.P.School B. KhelKangtsung Tuluba-IIIAll Voters
15AnakiG.P. School, Phom KhelAnakiAll Voters
16Molungyimsen-I Rangpang MepuG.P.School Rangpang MepuMolungyimsen-I All Voters
17Molungyimsen-II Lodong MepuCommunity Hall Molungyimsen-IIAll Voters
18Luyong VillageMary Mead Govt.Middle School, Luyong Luyong VillageAll Voters
19AsangmaPanchayat HallAsangmaAll Voters
20Tuliyong WardAgri OfficeTuliyong WardAll Voters
21Longli Lenden Ward & Piggery FarmG.P.S 20th MileLongli Lenden Ward &Piggery FarmAll Voters
22Anaki YimsenG.P. School Anaki YimsenAll Voters
23Anaki 'C'G.P. School, Anaki 'C'Anaki 'C'All Voters
24Lukongmendang WardPanchayat Hall,Lukongmendang WardTuli Station-IIIAll Voters
25Kangtsung Tuluba-IVGP School 'A'Kangtsung Tuluba-IVAll Voters
26AopenzuGP SchoolAopenzu VillageAll Voters
27Patizung Ward G.M. School Tuli- 'C'Patizung WardAll Voters
28Mendenti WardTown Hall, TuliMendenti WardAll Voters
29Kangtsungyimsen VillageCommunity HallKangtsungyimsen VillageAll Voters
30Longpong WardMedical Dept.Bldg,TuliLongpong WardAll Voters

Last Updated on : Feb 12, 2018