[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Track your constituency
Live News

Polling Booth in Tuensang Sadar-I Assembly Constituency

[an error occurred while processing this directive]

List of Polling Booth in Tuensang Sadar-I

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Tuensang Sadar-I Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth.

Sl No.Locality of Polling StationBuilding in which locatedPolling areasWhether for all voters or men only or women only
1St.John School Sector 'A' N/WGMS HakushangSt.John School Sector 'A' N/WAll Voters
2St.John School Sector 'A' S/WDFO Office St.John School Sector 'A' S/WAll Voters
3St.John School Sector 'B' N/WPWD Rest HouseSt.John School Sector 'B'N/WAll Voters
4High School Sector 'A' E/WGPS Station-I High School Sector 'A' E/WAll Voters
5NST SectorDIC Office BuildingNST Sector 'A'All Voters
6High School Sector 'B' E/WGHS Building E/WHigh School Sector 'B' E/WAll Voters
7High School Sector 'B' W/WGHS Building S/WHigh School Sector 'B' W/WAll Voters
8Bazar Sector 'A'Badminton Stadium Bazar Sector 'A'All Voters
9Bazar Sector 'B'T.T.C OfficeBazar Sector 'B'All Voters
10Bazar Sector 'C'GPS Station-IIBazar Sector 'C'All Voters
11Old Hospital Sector 'A' N/WOld Hospital Building N/WOld Hospital Sector 'A' N/WAll Voters
12Old Hospital Sector 'A' S/WOld Hospital Building S/WOld Hospital Sector 'A' S/WAll Voters
13Old Hospital Sector 'B' N/WGHS Thangjam N/WOld Hospital Sector 'B' N/WAll Voters
14Old Hospital Sector 'B' S/WGMS, WongtsuwongOld Hospital Sector 'B' S/WAll Voters
15Officers Colony E/WYouth Centre E/WOfficers Colony E/WAll Voters
16Post Office Sector 'A'DUDA OfficePost Office Sector 'A'All Voters
17Post Office Sector 'B'DPRO Office BuildingPost Office Sector 'B'All Voters
18NAP Sector 'A'GPS N/WNAP Sector 'A'All Voters
19NAP Sector 'B'GPS S/WNAP Sector 'B'All Voters
20Ngangpong GPSNgangpong All Voters
21Helipong GPSHelipong All Voters
22Khudei GPSKhudeiAll Voters
23BothanbouGPSBothanbouAll Voters
24K.T. Colony NAPITI BuildingK.T. Colony NAPAll Voters
25St.John School Sector 'A' N/W-IIEE (Power) OfficeSt.John School Sector 'A' N/W-IIAll Voters
26St.John School Sector 'A' S/W-IIForest Ranger Office St.John School Sector 'A' S/W-IIAll Voters
27St.John School Sector 'B' -IIGHS, ChabaSt.John School Sector 'B'-IIAll Voters
28High School Sector 'B' E/W-IIDSO (Sports)High School Sector 'B' E/W-IIAll Voters
29Bazar Sector 'D'GPS Station -IIBazar Sector 'D'All Voters
30Officers Colony-IISDO (PWD) HousingOfficers Colony-IIAll Voters
31Helipong Village 'B'GPSHelipong Village 'B'All Voters
32Yungphang SectorITI BuildingYuphang SectorAll Voters

Last Updated on: Jan 19, 2023

Managed By 5dotspartners Pvt. Ltd. | © elections.in 2022