Track your constituency

Live News

Polling Booth in Tizit Assembly Constituency

Latest Election News and Update

Jyotiraditya Scindia BJP Destruction From Within: Jyotiraditya Scindia Joins BJP

A long time Congress loyalist and Rahul Gandhi’s young Congress group member, Jyotiraditya has left the party. As of 11th March, Scindia has joined Bharatiya Janata Party in the presence Read More…

AAP Delhi Election Results AAP Maintains Lead in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2020

Vote counting is underway for Delhi Election Result 2020. The tension is heightened up for the real outcome of the election. As per the latest updates, Aam Aadmi Party is Read More…

Delhi Election Results 2020 - Live News Updates Delhi Election Results 2020: Live News Updates

  DELHI ELECTION RESULTS 2020 LIVE 7:21:21 PM Result Declared Chhatarpur: Kartar Singh Tanwar of AAP won by 3720 votes. Karol Bagh: Vishesh Ravi of AAP won by 31760 votes. Read More…

Delhi Exit Poll Highlights Exit Polls Predict Third Term for Kejriwal Government

With an overall voter turnout of 57%, polling for the Delhi Assembly Election 2020 has concluded. Many polling agencies have started publishing the Delhi Exit Poll 2020. All of them Read More…

Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage

LIVE UPDATES    4:01:05 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar 42.47 Badli North West Delhi Read More…

Delhi Election Live Updates Delhi Election 2020: Live News Updates

Delhi Elections Live News Updates of Polling. Follow 4:00:07 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar Read More…

List of Polling Booth in Tizit

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Tizit Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth.

Sl No.Locality of Polling StationBuilding in which locatedPolling areasWhether for all voters or men only or women only
1Tizit HqGPS, Bldg. Sector-B Tizit HqPolice, Pandem, Industries Forest & Medical colony of Tizit Hq.All voters
2Tizit HqGHS, bldg. Tizit HqADC, Pandom and Pongma colonies of Tizit Hq.All voters
3Lapa LampongGPS, Bldg. Lapa Lampong Lapa Lampong NL. Forest Product and Green Fly Industries colony of Tizit All voters
4NangtanGPS, Bldg. Nangtan Tizit HqNangtan Area of Tizit HqAll voters
5Nokzang VillageGPS, Bldg.Nokzang VillageNokzang villageAll voters
6Loakhun VillageGHS Building Loakhun VillageLoakhum villageAll voters
7Jaboka VillageThumsa Morung Jaboka VillageJaboka VillageAll voters
8Neitong VillageVillage Community BuildingNeitong VillageAll voters
9Loakhu VillageGPS, bldg. Loakhu VillageLoakhu VillageAll voters
10Nokyan VillageGPS, bldg. Nokyan VillageNokyan VillageAll voters
11Yannyu VillageGMS, bldg. Yannyu VillageYannyu VillageAll voters
12Longting VillageGPS, bldg. Longting VillageLongting VillageAll voters
13Zangkham VillageGPS, bldg. Zangkham VillageZangkham VillageAll voters
14Zangkham VillagePangyu Morung Zangkham VillageZangkham VillageAll voters
15Zakho VillageGPS, bldg. Zakho villageZakho VillageAll voters
16Sangsa VillageGMS, bldg. Sangsa Vill.Sangsa VillageAll voters
17Ngangting VillageGPS, bldg. Ngangting VillNgangting VillageAll voters
18Tizit VillageGovt.High SchoolTizit VillageAll voters
19Tizit VillagePanchayat HallTizit VillageAll voters
20Tizit VillageGPS, bldg. S/Wing. Tizit VillageTizit VillageAll voters
21Lapa VillageGMS, bldg. Lapa VillageLapa VillageAll voters
22Longlam VillageGPS, bldg. Langlam VillageLonglam VillageAll voters
23Tingalibam VillageGPS, Bldg. Tingalibam VillageTingalibam VillageAll voters
24Oting VillageTingweng Morung, Oting VillageOting VillageAll voters
25Wangla VillageGPS, bldg. Wangla VillageWangla VillageAll voters
26Yanpan VillageGPS, bldg. Yanpan VillageYanpan VillageAll voters
27Tela VillageGPS, bldg. Tela VillageTela VillageAll voters
28Old Jaboka VillageGPS, bldg. Sector (A) Jaboka VillageOld Jaboka VillageAll voters
29Lapa LampongBaptis English School,Lapa LampongTizit HqAll voters
30Tizit VillageEBRC buildingTizit VillageAll voters
31Zangkham TingsaVillageGPS, Zangkham Tingsa VillageZangkham TingsaVillageAll voters
32Tekang VillageG.P.S Building, TekangTekang VillageAll voters
33Tekun VillageCommunity Hall, Tekun VillageTekun VillageAll voters
34Town Sector "A"G.P.S. Sector "A"Town Sector "A"All voters

Last Updated on : Feb 12, 2018