File not found.

Track your constituency
Live News

Polling Booth in Thonoknyu Assembly Constituency

File not found.

List of Polling Booth in Thonoknyu

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Thonoknyu Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth.

Sl No.Locality of Polling StationBuilding in which locatedPolling areasWhether for all voters or men only or women only
1TsuwaoPanchayat HallTsuwaoAll Voters
2Pathso NokengGPSPanso 'A'All Voters
3Pathso E/WGPS E/WPanso E/WAll Voters
4Pathso W/WGPS W/WPanso W/WAll Voters
5YokaoGPSYokaoAll Voters
6LengnyuMurongLengnyuAll Voters
7KengnyuGPSKengnyuAll Voters
8Sanglao 'E'Community HallSanglao 'E'All Voters
9Sanglao 'W'GPSSanglao 'W'All Voters
10WuiGPSWuiAll Voters
11KenjongGPSKenjongAll Voters
12PessueCommunity HallPessueAll Voters
13TokchurGPSTokchurAll Voters
14Thonoknyu VillageGPSThonoknyu VillageAll Voters
15Thonoknyu HqPro-High SchoolThonoknyu HqAll Voters
16ChillisoGPSChillisoAll Voters
17ChipurGPSChipurAll Voters
18PangGPSPangAll Voters
19ThongsonyuGPSThongsonyuAll Voters
20KiusamGPSKiusamAll Voters
21MetongerGPSMetongerAll Voters
22SangkumtiMurongSangkumtiAll Voters
23LongtsungerGPSLongtsungerAll Voters
24PhokpurCouncil HallPhokpurAll Voters
25SangtsungerGPSSangtsungerAll Voters
26New SanglaoGPSNew SanglaoAll Voters
27ChikipongerGPSChikipongerAll Voters
28Panso TownGPSPanso TownAll Voters
29Ekhao VillageGPSEkhao VillageAll Voters
30Pessue 'B'GMS Pessue 'B'All Voters
31Pathso Nokeng LowerPanchayat HallPathso Nokeng Lower,Panso Circle Part No.31All Voters

Last Updated on: Jan 19, 2023

Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023