File not found.

Track your constituency
Live News

Polling Booth in Tamlu Assembly Constituency

File not found.

List of Polling Booth in Tamlu

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Tamlu Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth.

Sl No.Locality of Polling StationBuilding in which locatedPolling areasWhether for all voters or men only or women only
1LadigarhG.P.S LadigarhLadigarh VillageAll Voters
2ShemnyuchingG.P.S ShemnyuchingShemnyuching VillageAll Voters
3NgetchungG.P.S NgetchungchingNgetchung VillageAll Voters
4ShitapG.P.S ShitapShitap VillageAll Voters
5B/Namsang 'A'G.P.S NamsangB/Namsang 'A'All Voters
6B/Namsang 'A'Ayu Morung, B/Namsang 'A'B/Namsang 'A'All Voters
7B/Namsang 'B'Munyu Morung B/Namsang 'B'B/Namsang VillageAll Voters
8B/Namsang 'B'G.P.S Sector B/NamsangB/Namsang 'B'All Voters
9Tamlu Village P/Khel-IMunglom Morung Tamlu Villiage Tamlu Vill P/Khel-IAll Voters
10Tamlu Village P/Khel-IIG.P.STamlu Villiage P/ Khel-IITamlu Vill P/Khel-IIAll Voters
11Tamlu K/KhelAngpen Morung Tamlu K/KhelTamlu K/KhelAll Voters
12Tamlu Hq 'A'G.H.S Tamlu Hq 'A'Tamlu Hq 'A'All Voters
13Tamlu Hq 'B'G.P. S Sector-II Tamlu HqTamlu Hq 'B'All Voters
14Kangching 'A'G.P. S KangchingKangching 'A'All Voters
15Kangching 'B'G.P. S Upper Khel Kangching.Kangching 'B'All Voters
16Yongnyah 'A'Thamchi MorungYongnyah 'A'All Voters
17Yongnyah 'B'G.P.S Phamji SectorYongnyah 'B'All Voters
18Yongnyah 'C'Yongjong Morung Yongnyah 'C'Yongnyah 'C'All Voters
19Yongnyah 'D'Chingaongpang MorungYongnyah 'D'All Voters
20Yongnyah 'E'Tangha Pang, Yongnyah Village 'E'Yongnyah 'E'All Voters
21Yongnyah EAC HqG.H.S Yongyah HqYongnyah HqAll Voters
22Nian 'A'Phomching Morung Nian 'A'Nian 'A'All Voters
23Nian 'B'Chingla Morung Nian 'B'Nian 'B'All Voters
24Nian 'B'Langjong Morung Nian 'B'Nian 'B'All Voters
25YongamVeijong Morung,Yongam VilliageYongamAll Voters
26Tangha 'A'G.P.S Sector 'A' Tangha VilliageTangha 'A'All Voters
27Tangha 'B'G.P. S, Sector 'B', Tangha 'B'Tangha 'B'All Voters
28Yongshei 'A'G.M.S, Yongshei VilliageYongshei 'A'All Voters
29Yongshei 'B'Old GPS 'B'Building,Yongshei VillageYongshei 'B'All Voters
30ShemnyuchingV.G. Barrack ShemnyuchingShemnyuching VillageAll Voters
31B/Namsang GHS Kongshong B/NamsangB/Namsang EAC HQAll Voters
32Tamlu Village GPS, Kongshong Tamlu Village 'B'Tamlu VillageAll Voters
33Tamlu HQGPS Sector 'A' Tamlu HQTamlu townAll Voters
34Netnyu VillageGPS Netnyu VillageNetnyu VillageAll Voters
35Yongam VillageAube Morung Yongam 'A'Yongam VillageAll Voters
36Tangha VillageAdult Education Centre, Tangha VillageTangha VillageAll Voters
37Namhaching VillageGPS Namhaching VillageNamhaching VillageAll Voters
38Yonglok VillageGPS Yonglok VillageYonglok VillageAll Voters
39Apoiji VillageMunglen MurongApoiji VillageAll Voters
40Kangching 'C'Community HallKangching 'C' VillageAll Voters
41Nian 'C'Chauchong Morung Nian 'C'Nian 'C'All Voters
42Amosen VillageG.P.S Sector 'C' Amosen VillageAmosen VillageAll Voters
43Shamshangching VillageG.P.S. Sector 'D' ShamshangchingShamshangching VillageAll Voters
44Chingong VillageMoiji Pang, Chingong VillageChingong VillageAll Voters
45Yongam VillageShaujong Morung, Yongam VillageYongam VillageAll Voters
46Yungja VillageG.P.S Yungja VillageYungja VillageAll Voters
47Yongnyah VillagePhamjong Morung, Yongnyah VillageYongnyah VillageAll Voters

Last Updated on: Jan 19, 2023

Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023