Track your constituency

Live News

Polling Booth in Southern Angami -I Assembly Constituency

Latest Election News and Update

Jyotiraditya Scindia BJP Destruction From Within: Jyotiraditya Scindia Joins BJP

A long time Congress loyalist and Rahul Gandhi’s young Congress group member, Jyotiraditya has left the party. As of 11th March, Scindia has joined Bharatiya Janata Party in the presence Read More…

AAP Delhi Election Results AAP Maintains Lead in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2020

Vote counting is underway for Delhi Election Result 2020. The tension is heightened up for the real outcome of the election. As per the latest updates, Aam Aadmi Party is Read More…

Delhi Election Results 2020 - Live News Updates Delhi Election Results 2020: Live News Updates

  DELHI ELECTION RESULTS 2020 LIVE 7:21:21 PM Result Declared Chhatarpur: Kartar Singh Tanwar of AAP won by 3720 votes. Karol Bagh: Vishesh Ravi of AAP won by 31760 votes. Read More…

Delhi Exit Poll Highlights Exit Polls Predict Third Term for Kejriwal Government

With an overall voter turnout of 57%, polling for the Delhi Assembly Election 2020 has concluded. Many polling agencies have started publishing the Delhi Exit Poll 2020. All of them Read More…

Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage

LIVE UPDATES    4:01:05 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar 42.47 Badli North West Delhi Read More…

Delhi Election Live Updates Delhi Election 2020: Live News Updates

Delhi Elections Live News Updates of Polling. Follow 4:00:07 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar Read More…

List of Polling Booth in Southern Angami -I

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Southern Angami -I Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth.

Sl No.Locality of Polling StationBuilding in which locatedPolling areasWhether for all voters or men only or women only
1Phesama UpperPanchayat HallPhesama UpperAll Voters
2Phesama LowerPhesama Lower GPSPhesama LowerAll Voters
3PfuchamaPfuchama GMSPfuchamaAll Voters
4Mima-IVillage Council HallMima-IAll Voters
5Mima-IICommunity BuildingMima-IIAll Voters
6Kigwema Upper-IKigwema Upper GPS (N/W)Kigwema Upper-IAll Voters
7Kigwema Upper-IIKigwema Upper GPS (S/W)Kigwema Upper-IIAll Voters
8Kigwema LowerPanchayat HallKigwema LowerAll Voters
9Jakhama UpperJakhama GPSJakhama UpperAll Voters
10Jakhama MiddlePanchayat HallJakhama MiddleAll Voters
11Jakhama LowerJakhama Lower GPSJakhama LowerAll Voters
12Jakhama TownTown Community HallJakhama TownAll Voters
13MitelepheMitelephe GPSMitelepheAll Voters
14Chotobosti UpperDBs' ClubChotobosti UpperAll Voters
15Chotobosti Lower-IGPS (N/W)Chotobosti Lower-IAll Voters
16Chotobosti Lower-IIGPS (S/W)Chotobosti Lower-IIAll Voters
17Kipfüzha SectorGHS KigwemaKipfüzha SectorAll Voters
18Vikhozou (Kigwema)GMS KigwemaVikhozou (Kigwema)All Voters
19Jakhama (Lower-II)Ze-Naki (Community) HallJakhama Lower-IIAll Voters
20Jakhama Town-IIGHSJakhamaJakhama-IIAll Voters

Last Updated on : Feb 12, 2018