Track your constituency

Live News

Polling Booth in Shamator Chessore Assembly Constituency

Latest Election News and Update

Jyotiraditya Scindia BJP Destruction From Within: Jyotiraditya Scindia Joins BJP

A long time Congress loyalist and Rahul Gandhi’s young Congress group member, Jyotiraditya has left the party. As of 11th March, Scindia has joined Bharatiya Janata Party in the presence Read More…

AAP Delhi Election Results AAP Maintains Lead in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2020

Vote counting is underway for Delhi Election Result 2020. The tension is heightened up for the real outcome of the election. As per the latest updates, Aam Aadmi Party is Read More…

Delhi Election Results 2020 - Live News Updates Delhi Election Results 2020: Live News Updates

  DELHI ELECTION RESULTS 2020 LIVE 7:21:21 PM Result Declared Chhatarpur: Kartar Singh Tanwar of AAP won by 3720 votes. Karol Bagh: Vishesh Ravi of AAP won by 31760 votes. Read More…

Delhi Exit Poll Highlights Exit Polls Predict Third Term for Kejriwal Government

With an overall voter turnout of 57%, polling for the Delhi Assembly Election 2020 has concluded. Many polling agencies have started publishing the Delhi Exit Poll 2020. All of them Read More…

Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage

LIVE UPDATES    4:01:05 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar 42.47 Badli North West Delhi Read More…

Delhi Election Live Updates Delhi Election 2020: Live News Updates

Delhi Elections Live News Updates of Polling. Follow 4:00:07 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar Read More…

List of Polling Booth in Shamator Chessore

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Shamator Chessore Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth.

Sl No.Locality of Polling StationBuilding in which locatedPolling areasWhether for all voters or men only or women only
1YakurGPSYakurAll Voters
2Sangphur 'A'GMS Sangphur 'A'All Voters
3Sangphur 'B'MurongSangphur 'B'All Voters
4ChassirGMS ChassirAll Voters
5LeangkongerMurongLeangkongerAll Voters
6MelangkiurGPSMelangkiurAll Voters
7Shamator Hq 'A'GHSShamator Hq 'A'All Voters
8Shamator Hq 'B'GPSShamator Hq 'B'All Voters
9Shamator VillageGMS Shamator VillageAll Voters
10WaphurGMS WaphurAll Voters
11Sikiur 'A'GPSSikiur 'A'All Voters
12Sikiur 'B'Council HallSikiur 'B'All Voters
13Rurur 'A'Panchayat HallRurur 'A'All Voters
14Rurur 'B'GPSRurur 'B'All Voters
15LasikiurGPSLasikiurAll Voters
16Y/AnnerCouncil HallY/AnnerAll Voters
17Chessore HqGPSChessore HqAll Voters
18Chessore Village 'A'GMS Chessore Village 'A'All Voters
19Chessore Village 'B'GPS AssorChessore Village 'B'All Voters
20AipongerCouncil HallAipongerAll Voters
21HukerGPSHukerAll Voters
22KephorGPSKephorAll Voters
23ShipongerGPSShipongerAll Voters
24KiutsukiurGPSKiutsukiurAll Voters
25K/LongsoreGPSK/LongsoreAll Voters
26NAP Sector ShamatorGPSNAP Sector ShamatorAll Voters
27KelongruGPSKelongruAll Voters
28Sangphur 'C'GMS Sangphur 'C'All Voters
29Sangphur 'D'MurongSangphur 'D'All Voters
30Shamator Hq 'C'GHS Shamator Hq 'C'All Voters
31Shamator Hq 'D'GPS Hq 'B'Shamator Hq 'D'All Voters
32Chessore Village 'C'GPSChessore Village 'C'All Voters
33Huker 'B'GMS Huker Village 'B'All Voters

Last Updated on : Feb 12, 2018