Track your constituency

Live News

Polling Booth in Seyochung Sitimi Assembly Constituency

Latest Election News and Update

Jyotiraditya Scindia BJP Destruction From Within: Jyotiraditya Scindia Joins BJP

A long time Congress loyalist and Rahul Gandhi’s young Congress group member, Jyotiraditya has left the party. As of 11th March, Scindia has joined Bharatiya Janata Party in the presence Read More…

AAP Delhi Election Results AAP Maintains Lead in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2020

Vote counting is underway for Delhi Election Result 2020. The tension is heightened up for the real outcome of the election. As per the latest updates, Aam Aadmi Party is Read More…

Delhi Election Results 2020 - Live News Updates Delhi Election Results 2020: Live News Updates

  DELHI ELECTION RESULTS 2020 LIVE 7:21:21 PM Result Declared Chhatarpur: Kartar Singh Tanwar of AAP won by 3720 votes. Karol Bagh: Vishesh Ravi of AAP won by 31760 votes. Read More…

Delhi Exit Poll Highlights Exit Polls Predict Third Term for Kejriwal Government

With an overall voter turnout of 57%, polling for the Delhi Assembly Election 2020 has concluded. Many polling agencies have started publishing the Delhi Exit Poll 2020. All of them Read More…

Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage

LIVE UPDATES    4:01:05 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar 42.47 Badli North West Delhi Read More…

Delhi Election Live Updates Delhi Election 2020: Live News Updates

Delhi Elections Live News Updates of Polling. Follow 4:00:07 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar Read More…

List of Polling Booth in Seyochung Sitimi

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Seyochung Sitimi Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth.

Sl No.Locality of Polling StationBuilding in which locatedPolling areasWhether for all voters or men only or women only
1Seyochung TownM.E.S. BuildingSeyochung TownAll Voters
2Yangzitong 'A'G.P.S. BuildingYangzitong 'A'All Voters
3Yangzitong 'B'G.P.S. Building Yangzitong 'B'All Voters
4Seyochung 'A'G.P.S. BuildingSeyochung 'A'All Voters
5Seyochung 'B'G.P.S. BuildingSeyochung 'B'All Voters
6Tsungar G.P.S. BuildingTsungar All Voters
7Old Monger G.P.S. BuildingOld-Monger All Voters
8New Monger G.P.S. BuildingNewmonger All Voters
9ThangthurG.P.S. BuildingThangthurAll Voters
10YingphireG.P.S. BuildingYingphir All Voters
11Phisami G.P.S. BuildingPhisami All Voters
12Lukhami G.P.S. BuildingLukhamiAll Voters
13Shothumi 'A'G.P.S. BuildingShothumi 'A'All Voters
14ShishimiG.P.S. BuildingShishimi All Voters
15Sitimi TownM.E.S. BuildingSitimi TownAll Voters
16Nitoi G.P.S. BuildingNitoi All Voters
17Sitimi VillageG.P.S. BuildingSitimi VillageAll Voters
18HonitoG.P.S. BuildingHonito All Voters
19Langzanger G.P.S. BuildingLangzanger All Voters
20Yangsekyu G.P.S. BuildingYangsekyu All Voters
21Thazuvi G.P.S. BuildingThazuvi All Voters
22Natsami G.P.S. BuildingNatsami All Voters
23Samphur M.E.S. BuildingSamphur All Voters
24Tetheyo G.P.S. BuildingTetheyoAll Voters
25Longmatra TownM.E.S BuildingLongmatra TownAll Voters
26Ngoromi G.P.S. BuildingNgoromi All Voters
27New Longmatra G.P.S. BuildingN-Longmatra All Voters
28Changchor G.P.S. BuildingChangchor All Voters
29Kior G.P.S. BuildingKior All Voters
30Kisetong G.P.S. BuildingKisetong All Voters
31Horonger G.P.S. BuildingHoronger All Voters
32Amahator G.P.S. BuildingAmahator All Voters
33Old-Risethsi G.P.S. BuildingOld-Risethsi All Voters
34Shothumi 'B'G.P.S. BuildingShothumi 'B'All Voters
35Longmatra VillageG.P.S. BuildingLongmatra VillageAll Voters
36TsongphongG.P.S. BuildingTsongphong All Voters
37New Risethsi G.P.S. BuildingNew Risethsi All Voters
38Kiyezhe G.P.S Building Keyezhe All Voters
39SangtsozeG.P.S Building SangtsozeAll Voters
40Xuvishe G.P.S Building Xuvishe All Voters
41Nikiye G.P.S BuildingNikiye All Voters
42Yangzitong 'C'G.P.S. BuildingYangzitong 'C'All Voters
43Seyochung Village 'C'G.P.S. BuildingSeyochung Village 'C'All Voters
44Kisetong 'A'G.P.S. BuildingKisetong 'A'All Voters
45Azeto VillageG.P.S BuildingAzeto VillageAll Voters
46Bilongkyu VillageCouncil HallBilongkyu VillageAll Voters

Last Updated on : Feb 12, 2018