File not found.

Track your constituency
Live News

Polling Booth in Satakha Assembly Constituency

File not found.

List of Polling Booth in Satakha

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Satakha Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth.

Sl No.Locality of Polling StationBuilding in which locatedPolling areasWhether for all voters or men only or women only
1ZungtiGP SchoolZungtiAll Voters
2XukhepuGP SchoolXukhepuAll Voters
3GhukiyeGM SchoolGhukiyeAll Voters
4AghuyitoGM SchoolAghuyitoAll Voters
5ShoixeGP SchoolShoixeAll Voters
6KiyekhuGP SchoolKiyekhuAll Voters
7Satakha Town 'A'-IBDO OfficeSatakha Town 'A'All Voters
8Satakha Town New 'B'-IGA Rest HouseSatakha Town 'B'All Voters
9Kilo OldGP SchoolKilo OldAll Voters
10Satakha VillageGP SchoolSatakha VillageAll Voters
11KhukiyeGP SchoolKhukiyeAll Voters
12ShoipuGP SchoolShoipuAll Voters
13HoisheGP SchoolHoisheAll Voters
14NunumiGP SchoolNunumiAll Voters
15TukunasamiGP SchoolTukunasamiAll Voters
16Xuivi -IGP SchoolXuiviAll Voters
17SukhaiGP SchoolSukhaiAll Voters
18GhukhuyiGP SchoolGhukhuyiAll Voters
19VishepuGP SchoolVishepuAll Voters
20XamunubotoGME School1. Xamunuboto 2. KivikhuAll Voters
21GhokhuviGME SchoolGhokhuviAll Voters
22IkiyeGP SchoolIkiyeAll Voters
23Satoi TownGM SchoolSatoi TownAll Voters
24KheshitoGP SchoolKheshitoAll Voters
25ThsuruhuGP SchoolThsuruhuAll Voters
26HokiyeGP SchoolHokiyeAll Voters
27TsutohoGP SchoolTsutohoAll Voters
28ThakiyeGP SchoolThakiyeAll Voters
29KhuvuxuGP SchoolKhuvuxuAll Voters
30KulhopuGP SchoolKulhopuAll Voters
31Satakha OldGP SchoolSatakha OldAll Voters
32LukhaiGP SchoolLukhaiAll Voters
33SaptiqaGH SchoolSaptiqaAll Voters
34ItoviGP SchoolItoviAll Voters
35Satoi VillageCouncil HallSatoi VillageAll Voters
36Satakha Town Old 'A'-IIGPS 'B' KhelSatakha Old 'A'All Voters
37Satakha Town New'B'-IIGH SchoolSatakha New 'B'All Voters
38ZhekiyeGP SchoolZhekiyeAll Voters
39Nikuto VillageGP SchoolNikutoAll Voters
40Xuivi-IICouncil HallXuiviAll Voters

Last Updated on: Jan 19, 2023

Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023