Track your constituency

Live News

Polling Booth in Pughoboto Assembly Constituency

Latest Election News and Update

Jyotiraditya Scindia BJP Destruction From Within: Jyotiraditya Scindia Joins BJP

A long time Congress loyalist and Rahul Gandhi’s young Congress group member, Jyotiraditya has left the party. As of 11th March, Scindia has joined Bharatiya Janata Party in the presence Read More…

AAP Delhi Election Results AAP Maintains Lead in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2020

Vote counting is underway for Delhi Election Result 2020. The tension is heightened up for the real outcome of the election. As per the latest updates, Aam Aadmi Party is Read More…

Delhi Election Results 2020 - Live News Updates Delhi Election Results 2020: Live News Updates

  DELHI ELECTION RESULTS 2020 LIVE 7:21:21 PM Result Declared Chhatarpur: Kartar Singh Tanwar of AAP won by 3720 votes. Karol Bagh: Vishesh Ravi of AAP won by 31760 votes. Read More…

Delhi Exit Poll Highlights Exit Polls Predict Third Term for Kejriwal Government

With an overall voter turnout of 57%, polling for the Delhi Assembly Election 2020 has concluded. Many polling agencies have started publishing the Delhi Exit Poll 2020. All of them Read More…

Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage

LIVE UPDATES    4:01:05 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar 42.47 Badli North West Delhi Read More…

Delhi Election Live Updates Delhi Election 2020: Live News Updates

Delhi Elections Live News Updates of Polling. Follow 4:00:07 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar Read More…

List of Polling Booth in Pughoboto

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Pughoboto Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth.

Sl No.Locality of Polling StationBuilding in which locatedPolling areasWhether for all voters or men only or women only
1Kitami G.P.S, KitimiKitamiAll Voters
2Tsaphimi G.M.S, TsaphimiTsaphimi All Voters
3GhokimiG.L.P.S, GhokimiGhokimiAll Voters
4Kichilimi G.M.S, KichilimiKichilimi All Voters
5Awohumi G.P.S, AwohumiAwohumi All Voters
6Shesulimi G.P.S, ShesulimiShesulimi All Voters
7Natsumi G.P.S, NatsumiNatsumi All Voters
8Mishilimi P. G.P.S, MishilimiMishilimi P.All Voters
9Mishilimi Y. G.P.S, MishilimiMishilimi Y.All Voters
10Lazami G.P.S, LazamiLazami All Voters
11Laza ( Izuqa) G.P.S, LazaLaza (Izuqa) All Voters
12Iphonumi G.P.S, IphonumiIphonumi All Voters
13Pughoboto G.P.S, PughobotoPughoboto All Voters
14Mukalimi G.P.S, MukalimiMukalimi All Voters
15Hebolimi G.P.S, HebolimiHebolimi All Voters
16Khughutomi Village Council HallKhughutomiAll Voters
17ChishilimiG.P.S, ChishilimiChishilimi All Voters
18Ighanumi G.P.S, IghanumiIghanumi All Voters
19Kilomi G.H.S, KilomiKilomi All Voters
20Chisholimi G.P.S, ChisholimiChisholimi All Voters
21Ghathashi G.H.S, GhathashiGhathashi All Voters
22Laza (Iyinu)G.P.S, LazaLaza (Iyinu)All Voters
23Tukuliqa G.P.S, TukuliqaTukuliqa All Voters
24Asukiqa G.H.S, AsukiqaAsukiqa All Voters

Last Updated on : Feb 12, 2018