Track your constituency

Live News

Polling Booth in Phek Assembly Constituency

Latest Election News and Update

Jyotiraditya Scindia BJP Destruction From Within: Jyotiraditya Scindia Joins BJP

A long time Congress loyalist and Rahul Gandhi’s young Congress group member, Jyotiraditya has left the party. As of 11th March, Scindia has joined Bharatiya Janata Party in the presence Read More…

AAP Delhi Election Results AAP Maintains Lead in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2020

Vote counting is underway for Delhi Election Result 2020. The tension is heightened up for the real outcome of the election. As per the latest updates, Aam Aadmi Party is Read More…

Delhi Election Results 2020 - Live News Updates Delhi Election Results 2020: Live News Updates

  DELHI ELECTION RESULTS 2020 LIVE 7:21:21 PM Result Declared Chhatarpur: Kartar Singh Tanwar of AAP won by 3720 votes. Karol Bagh: Vishesh Ravi of AAP won by 31760 votes. Read More…

Delhi Exit Poll Highlights Exit Polls Predict Third Term for Kejriwal Government

With an overall voter turnout of 57%, polling for the Delhi Assembly Election 2020 has concluded. Many polling agencies have started publishing the Delhi Exit Poll 2020. All of them Read More…

Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage

LIVE UPDATES    4:01:05 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar 42.47 Badli North West Delhi Read More…

Delhi Election Live Updates Delhi Election 2020: Live News Updates

Delhi Elections Live News Updates of Polling. Follow 4:00:07 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar Read More…

List of Polling Booth in Phek

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Phek Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth.

Sl No.Locality of Polling StationBuilding in which locatedPolling areasWhether for all voters or men only or women only
1Thevopisu Village 'A' WingGPS 'A'Thevipishu Village 'A' WingThevopisu Village 'A' WingAll Voters
2Thevopisu Village 'B' WingGPS(B) Thevopishu Village 'B' WingThevopisu Village 'B' WingAll Voters
3Sekrezu HqGMS, Sekrezu Hq.Sekrezu HqAll Voters
4Ruzazhomi Village A/WingGPS, Ruzazhomi VillageRuzazhomi Village A/WingAll Voters
5Terhutsesemi VillageGPS Terhutsesemi VillageTerhutsesemi VillageAll Voters
6Dzulhami Village 'A' WingVDB Hall, Dzulhami Village 'A' WingDzulhami Village 'A' WingAll Voters
7Dzulhami Village 'B' WingGPS (A), Dzulhami Village 'B' WingDzulhami Village 'B' WingAll Voters
8Phugwimi VillageGMS, Phugwimi Village Phugwimi VillageAll Voters
9Metsalemi VillageGPS, Metsalemi VillageMetsalemi VillageAll Voters
10Chepoketa VillageGMS, Chepoketa VillageChepoketa VillageAll Voters
11Khuzami VillageGMS, Khuzami VillageKhuzami VillageAll Voters
12Kutsapo Village A/Wing (Nasa & Rusozou KhelGHS, Kutsapo VillageKutsapo Village A/Wing (Nasa & Rusozou Khel)All Voters
13Satheri VillageGPS, Satheri VillageSatheri VillageAll Voters
14Phek Town 'A' Wing (Jericho-I Colony)Panchayat Hall,Jericho-I Colony , Phek Town Phek Town 'A' Wing (Jericho-I colony)All Voters
15Phek Town 'B' Wing (Bethany -I Colony)Christian Mission High School, Phek Town 'B'/WPhek Town 'B' Wing (Bethany-I Colony)All Voters
16Phek Town 'C' Wing (Jericho-II Colony)Panchayat Hall, Jericho-II Colony, Phek TownPhek Town 'C' Wing (Jericho-II Colony)All Voters
17Phek Town 'D' Wing (Bethany-II ColonyStation Superintendent Office (NST) Phek TownPhek Town 'D' Wing (Bethany-II Colony)All Voters
18Phek Town 'E' Wing (Bethel Colony)GHS, Phek TownPhek Town 'E'Wing(Bethel Colony)All Voters
19Phek Town 'F' Wing (Zion &Mission Compound colony)GHSS, Phek Town 'F' WingPhek Town 'F' Wing(Zion &Mission compound colony)All Voters
20Phek Town 'G' Wing(Bible Hill Colony)DVO (Vety) Office Phek TownPhek Town 'G' Wing (Bible Hill ColonyAll Voters
21Shurhoba VillageCommunity Hall, Shurhoba VillageShurhoba VillageAll Voters
22Chosaba VillageGPS, Chosaba VillageChosaba VillageAll Voters
23Old Phek TownBDO's Office, Old Phek TownOld Phek TownAll Voters
24Phek Village 'A' WingGPS, MC Khel Phek VillagePhek Village 'A' WingAll Voters
25Phek Village 'B' WingPanchayat Hall, Phek Village B/WingPhek Village 'B' WingAll Voters
26Phek Basa VillageGPS, Phek Basa VillagePhek Basa VillageAll Voters
27Ruzazho Village 'B' WingGPS Ruzazhomi Village 'B' WingRuzazho Village 'B' WingAll Voters
28New Ruzhazho VillageGPS, New Ruzhazho VillageNew Razhazho VillageAll Voters
29Phek Town H/Wing (Hebron-II Coplony)Holy Care School, Phek TownPhek Town H/Wing (Hebron-II Colony)All Voters
30Phek Village 'C' WingGHS Phek Village 'C' WingPhek Village 'C' WingAll Voters
31Phek Town I/Wing-(Hebron-I Colony)Angawadi Centre Hebron-I Phek TownPhek Town I/Wing-(Hebron-I Colony)All Voters
32Thevopisu Village 'C' WingGPS (A)Thevopishu Village Thevopisu Village 'C' WingAll Voters
33Thevopisu Village 'D' WingGPS(B), Thevopisu Village Thevopisu Village 'D' WingAll Voters
34Dzulhami Village 'C' WingGHS, Dzulhami Village Dzulhami Village 'C' WingAll Voters
35KutsapoVillage B/Wing (Thuzoba & UtubuGPS 'B', Kutsapo VillageKutsapo Village B/Wing (Thuzoba & Utubu Khel)All Voters
36Phek Town J/Wing(New Colony)GPS,New Colony, Phek TownPhek Town J/Wing (New Colony)All Voters
37Phek Village 'D' WingGPS, Old Phek TownPhek Village 'D' WingAll Voters
38Ruzazho Village B/WingGPS Sector B Ruzazho VillageRuzazho Village B/WingAll Voters

Last Updated on : Feb 12, 2018