Track your constituency

Live News

Polling Booth in Peren Assembly Constituency

Latest Election News and Update

Jyotiraditya Scindia BJP Destruction From Within: Jyotiraditya Scindia Joins BJP

A long time Congress loyalist and Rahul Gandhi’s young Congress group member, Jyotiraditya has left the party. As of 11th March, Scindia has joined Bharatiya Janata Party in the presence Read More…

AAP Delhi Election Results AAP Maintains Lead in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2020

Vote counting is underway for Delhi Election Result 2020. The tension is heightened up for the real outcome of the election. As per the latest updates, Aam Aadmi Party is Read More…

Delhi Election Results 2020 - Live News Updates Delhi Election Results 2020: Live News Updates

  DELHI ELECTION RESULTS 2020 LIVE 7:21:21 PM Result Declared Chhatarpur: Kartar Singh Tanwar of AAP won by 3720 votes. Karol Bagh: Vishesh Ravi of AAP won by 31760 votes. Read More…

Delhi Exit Poll Highlights Exit Polls Predict Third Term for Kejriwal Government

With an overall voter turnout of 57%, polling for the Delhi Assembly Election 2020 has concluded. Many polling agencies have started publishing the Delhi Exit Poll 2020. All of them Read More…

Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage

LIVE UPDATES    4:01:05 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar 42.47 Badli North West Delhi Read More…

Delhi Election Live Updates Delhi Election 2020: Live News Updates

Delhi Elections Live News Updates of Polling. Follow 4:00:07 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar Read More…

List of Polling Booth in Peren

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Peren Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth.

Sl No.Locality of Polling StationBuilding in which locatedPolling areasWhether for all voters or men only or women only
1Peren Town 'A' Sector(N/W)Old Town HallPeren Town 'A' Sector (N/W)All Voters
2Peren Town 'B' Sector (E/W)GMS BuildingPeren Town 'B' Sector (E/W)All Voters
3Peren OldGPS BuildingPeren Namdi/Peren VillageAll Voters
4Peren Town Medical ColonyGHS BuildingPeren Town Medical ColonyAll Voters
5Peren NewGPS BuildingPeren NewAll Voters
6Puilwa OldGovt.Primary SchoolPuilwa OldAll Voters
7Puilwa NewGMS BuildingPuilwa NewAll Voters
8Mpai OldGPS BuildingMpai OldAll Voters
9KendungGPS BuildingKendungAll Voters
10PelekieGPS BuildingPelekieAll Voters
11Jalukie Town 'A' Sector-IGMS Sector 'C'Jalukie Town 'A' Sector-IAll Voters
12Jalukie Town 'A' Sector-IIGPS BuildingJalukie Town 'A' Sector-IIAll Voters
13Jalukie Town 'B' Sector-I (N/W)Old Town HallJalukie Town 'B' Sector-I (N/W)All Voters
14Jalukie Town 'B' Sector-II (N/W)GPS BuildingJalukie Town 'B' Sector-II (N/W)All Voters
15Samziuram 'A' SectorVillage Council HallSamziuram 'A' SectorAll Voters
16Samziuram 'B' Sector (N/W)GPS BuildingSamziuram'B' Sector (N/W)All Voters
17Samjiuram 'C' Sector (N/W)GPS BuildingSamjiuram 'C' Sector (N/W)All Voters
18Old Jalukie UpperGPS Building Old Jalukie UpperAll Voters
19Old Jalukie LowerGPS BuildingOld Jalukie LowerAll Voters
20New Jalukie (N/W)GPS BuildingNew Jalukie (N/W)All Voters
21Jalukie 'B' (N/W)GPS BuildingJalukie 'B' (N/W)All Voters
22KezanglwaGPS BuildingKezanglwaAll Voters
23MhaikamGPS BuildingMhaikamAll Voters
24Mhainamtsi (N/W)GPS BuildingMhainamtsi (N/W)All Voters
25Heningkunglwa (N/W)GPS BuildingHeningkunglwa (N/W)All Voters
26NdunglwaGPSBuildingNdunglwaAll Voters
27PediGPS BuildingPediAll Voters
28GailiGPS BuildingGailiAll Voters
29PunglwaGPS BuildingPunglwaAll Voters
30Poilwa Old GPS BuildingPoilwa Old All Voters
31Poilwa NewGPS BuildingPoilwa NewAll Voters
32BenreuGPS BuildingBenreuAll Voters
33New Ngwalwa (N/W)GPS BuildingNew Ngwalwa (N/W)All Voters
34JalukiekamVillage Council HallJalukiekamAll Voters
35JalukiejangdiGPS BuildingJalukiejangdiAll Voters
36Dungki (N/W)GPS BuildingDungki (N/W)All Voters
37NkwareuGPS BuildingNkwareuAll Voters
38DeukwaramGPS BuildingDeukwaramAll Voters
39KipeuzangGPS BuildingKipeuzangAll Voters
40Ngwalwa TownGPS BuildingNgwalwa TownAll Voters
41Peren Town 'A' Sector W/W)GMS BuildingPeren Town 'A' Sector (W/W)All Voters
42Peren Town 'B' Sector ( S/W)GMS BuildingPeren Town 'B' Sector (S/W)All Voters
43Mpai NamchiGPS BuildingMpai NewAll Voters
44Jalukie Town 'B' Sector-I (S/W) Town Council HallJalukie Town 'B' Sector-I (S/W)All Voters
45Jalukie Town 'B' Sector-II (S/W)GPS BuildingJalukie Town 'B' Sector-II (S/W)All Voters
46Samziuram 'B'Sector(S/W)GPS BuildingSamziuram'B' Sector (S/W)All Voters
47Samziuram 'B'Sector(S/W)GPS BuildingSamziuram 'B'Sector(S/W)All Voters
48New Jalukie (S/W)GPS BuildingNew Jalukie (S/W)All Voters
49Jalukie 'B' (S/W)GPS BuildingJalukie 'B' (S/W)All Voters
50Mhainamtsi (S/W)GPS BuildingMhainamtsi (S/W)All Voters
51Heningkunglwa (S/W)GPS BuildingHeningkunglwa (S/W)All Voters
52Poilwa Old (S/W)Village Council HallPoilwa Old (S/W)All Voters
53New Ngwalwa (S/W)GPS BuildingNew Ngwalwa (S/W)All Voters
54Dungki (S/W)GHS BuildingDungki (S/W)All Voters
55LamhaiGPS BuildingLamhaiAll Voters
56Jalukielo VillageGPS BuildingJalukielo VillageAll Voters
57Jalukieram VillageGPS BuildingJalukieram VillageAll Voters
58Heumambe GPS BuildingHeumambe All Voters
59Keletzai WardGMS BuildingKeletzai Ward All Voters
60Old Jalukie UpperBlock- AGPS BuildingOld Jalukie Upper Block -AAll Voters
61Peren NamdiGPS BuildingPeren NamdiAll Voters
62Gaili Namdi GPS BuildingGaili NamdiAll Voters
63Jalukie-Sangtam VillageVillage Council HallJalukie-SangtamAll Voters

Last Updated on: Feb 12, 2018