File not found.

Track your constituency
Live News

Polling Booth in Northern Angami-I Assembly Constituency

File not found.

List of Polling Booth in Northern Angami-I

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Northern Angami-I Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth.

Sl No.Locality of Polling StationBuilding in which locatedPolling areasWhether for all voters or men only or women only
1ZienuobadzeRüzhükhrie Govt. Higher Secondary School (N/Wing)ZienuobadzeAll Voters
2PeraciezieSIEMAT Building,SCERT OfficePeraciezie & ThemezhieAll Voters
3GaurilaneGMS, KeziekeGaurilaneAll Voters
4KeziekeNorth Block Panchayat HallKeziekeAll Voters
5KenuozouG.P. S,KenuozouKenuozouAll Voters
6Bayavu MiddleState Museum Office ComplexBayavu MiddleAll Voters
7Bayavu UpperBharat Scout & Guide Nagaland state HQ.Bayavu UpperAll Voters
8Bayavu Hill Lower-I ITI Building (E/W)Bayavu Hill Lower-IAll Voters
9D. Khel-ID. Khel GMS (N/W)D. Khel-IAll Voters
10D. Khel-IID. Khel GMS (S/W)D. Khel-IIAll Voters
11P. Khel-IP. Khel GMS (N/W)P. Khel-IAll Voters
12P. Khel-IIP. Khel GMS (S/W)P. Khel-IIAll Voters
13L. Khel Upper-IKhedi Baptist Hr.Sec.School (N/W)L. Khel Upper-IAll Voters
14L.Khel Upper-IIKhedi Baptist Hr.Sec School (S/W)L.Khel Upper-IIAll Voters
15L. Khel Lower-IL. Khel GMS (N/W)L. Khel Lower-IAll Voters
16L. Khel Lower-IIL. Khel GMS (S/W)L. Khel Lower-IIAll Voters
17T. Khel UpperT. Khel Upper GPS (N/W)T. Khel UpperAll Voters
18T. Khel LowerT. Khel Upper GPS (S/W)T. Khel LowerAll Voters
19Chedema GMS ChedemaChedemaAll Voters
20Mission CompoundBaptist Higher SecondarySchoolMission CompoundAll Voters
21KeyakeGMS, KeyakeKeyakeAll Voters
22SepfuzouPanchayat Hall SepfuzouSepfuzouAll Voters
23Bayavu Hill Lower-IIForeman's Room ,ITIBayavu Hill Lower-IIAll Voters
24Chedema Model VillageGPS Chedema Model VillageChedema Model VillageAll Voters
25PezielietsieChief Veterinary Officer PezielietsieAll Voters

Last Updated on: Jan 19, 2023

Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023