Track your constituency

Live News

Polling Booth in Noksen Assembly Constituency

Latest Election News and Update

Jyotiraditya Scindia BJP Destruction From Within: Jyotiraditya Scindia Joins BJP

A long time Congress loyalist and Rahul Gandhi’s young Congress group member, Jyotiraditya has left the party. As of 11th March, Scindia has joined Bharatiya Janata Party in the presence Read More…

AAP Delhi Election Results AAP Maintains Lead in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2020

Vote counting is underway for Delhi Election Result 2020. The tension is heightened up for the real outcome of the election. As per the latest updates, Aam Aadmi Party is Read More…

Delhi Election Results 2020 - Live News Updates Delhi Election Results 2020: Live News Updates

  DELHI ELECTION RESULTS 2020 LIVE 7:21:21 PM Result Declared Chhatarpur: Kartar Singh Tanwar of AAP won by 3720 votes. Karol Bagh: Vishesh Ravi of AAP won by 31760 votes. Read More…

Delhi Exit Poll Highlights Exit Polls Predict Third Term for Kejriwal Government

With an overall voter turnout of 57%, polling for the Delhi Assembly Election 2020 has concluded. Many polling agencies have started publishing the Delhi Exit Poll 2020. All of them Read More…

Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage

LIVE UPDATES    4:01:05 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar 42.47 Badli North West Delhi Read More…

Delhi Election Live Updates Delhi Election 2020: Live News Updates

Delhi Elections Live News Updates of Polling. Follow 4:00:07 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar Read More…

List of Polling Booth in Noksen

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Noksen Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth.

Sl No.Locality of Polling StationBuilding in which locatedPolling areasWhether for all voters or men only or women only
1LongraGPSLongra VillageAll Voters
2YangpiGPSYangpi VillageAll Voters
3Noksen VillageGPSNoksen VillageAll Voters
4Noksen Hq GPSNoksen HqAll Voters
5LitemGPSLitem VillageAll Voters
6YimrupGPSYimrup VillageAll Voters
7YaliGPSYali VillageAll Voters
8YunyuGPSYunyu VillageAll Voters
9KumpungGPSKumpung VillageAll Voters
10SangtakGPSSangtak VillageAll Voters
11LongtangGPSLongtang VillageAll Voters
12MomchingGPSMomching VillageAll Voters
13Sangchen CompoundGMSSangchen CompoundAll Voters
14SaoshouGPSSaoshou VillageAll Voters
15BhumpakGPSBhumpak VillageAll Voters
16LokongGPSLokong VillageAll Voters
17NakshouGPSNakshou VillageAll Voters
18NgongchungGMSNgongchung VillageAll Voters
19Yukumsang CompoundGMSYukumsang CompoundAll Voters
20Noksen Village-IIPanchayat HallNoksen Village All Voters
21Yangpi 'B'GPSYangpi VillageAll Voters
22Noksen Hq 'B"GPS MoadangNoksen Hq 'B'All Voters

Last Updated on : February 12, 2018