Page Not Found

Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Polling Booth in Noklak Assembly Constituency

List of Polling Booth in Noklak

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Noklak Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth.

Sl No.Locality of Polling StationBuilding in which locatedPolling areasWhether for all voters or men only or women only
1WaoshuGPSWaoshuAll Voters
2TaknyuGPSTaknyuAll Voters
3YimpangCouncil HallYimpangAll Voters
4Pangsha OldMurongPangsha OldAll Voters
5Pangsha NewMurongPangsha NewAll Voters
6NokyanMorungNokyanAll Voters
7Noklak Village 'A'Anganwadi CentreNoklak Village 'A'All Voters
8Noklak Village 'B'Council HallNoklak Village 'B'All Voters
9Noklak HqBDO's OfficeNoklak HqAll Voters
10Noklak HqPHE GodownNoklak HqAll Voters
11WansoiGPSWansoiAll Voters
12ChingmeiGPS N/WChingmeiAll Voters
13ChingmeiGPS S/WChingmeiAll Voters
14Chendang SaddleGPSChendang SaddleAll Voters
15LangnokMurongLangnokAll Voters
16Nokhu 'A'GPSNokhu 'A'All Voters
17Nokhu 'B'MurongNokhu 'B'All Voters
18AnyakshuMurongAnyakshuAll Voters
19CholanganMurongCholanganAll Voters
20KingpaoCouncil HallKingpaoAll Voters
21Dan VillageCouncil HallDan VillageAll Voters
22Kusong VillageMurongKusong VillageAll Voters
23Chingmei HqGPSChingmei HqAll Voters
24Nokyan 'B'GPSNokyan 'B'All Voters
25Noklak Hq 'A'GPSNoklak Hq 'A'All Voters
26Noklak Hq 'B'Anganwadi CentreNoklak Hq 'B'All Voters
27Pangsha New 'B'MurongPangsha NewAll Voters
28Noklak Village 'C'GPSNoklak Village 'A'All Voters

Last Updated on May 09, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…